Violet
(  last login Mar 21, 2017     ad #108006 )





Location:
Mesa, Arizona
Age:
37 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
undisclosed
Education:
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Greetings!  I am a professional vegan chef who is relatively new to the Valley.  I keep myself amused with desert hiking, gardening indoor and out,  political volunteering, playing with my dog, cooking of course, eating out at Thai, Vietnamese, South Indian, and Ethiopian restaurants, dancing ( salsa, swing, bellydance, freestyle),  sewing and beading, and traveling here and there.  My interests include learning Spanish, history, culture, travel locally- nationally- internationally,  live music and dance (middle eastern, flamenco, new wave, dark wave, industrial, synth pop, Romany, Native American, Asian Indian, African, Latin, etc.), museums, botanical gardens (especially cactus and desert plants).  I love water- lakes, rivers, oceans- just to be in them, altough swimming is great too.   Though I don't have much of a palate just yet, I have been developing a taste for wines as part of my vocation, although I have found it quite enjoyable.  I am somewhat introverted, though not extremely, I just prefer to be with one person at a time, or in a small  friendly group.  That said, I am also fine with crowds, as long as I don't have to remember the name of every person in it Wink  

While I enjoy being at home, I really enjoy getting out there and seeing what's happening.  I think the excitement in life is seeing what there is to see, learning, going, doing. 

Though I am goth, (I do wear all black all the time) I prefer stand- up comedy to horror, and am probably too crunchy and smile too much to be considered a proper goth.  I enjoy goth culture in its more esoteric, artistic, stylistic, and metaphysical aspects, not necessarily for the commonly thought of attributes of general doom and gloom. 

My belief system is something approximating Buddhist, Pagan, Athiest, Spiritual. Feminist.  As such -and I mean no offense- I find that I would not be compatible with a Patriarchal Monotheist. 

I am a strict vegan.  Your specific diet preference is fine with me, as long as there's no meat. 

 

 

Seeking:

Would like to meet a man who ranges in age from mid 30s to mid 40s, but am open to ages outside that range, if we are particularly suited to each other.  It would be enjoyable to spend time with a man who is intellectual and curious about the world, well grounded but still imaginative, mature and stable, creative, physically active, who enjoys food culture ( or at least eating!) and day excursions.  Seeking a monogamous relationship, that would start out relaxed, as friends. 

Also, if you are a woman of any orientation and think we would be cool as friends (just friends, I'm hetero), and you live within an hour of Mesa, hit me up if you'd like to hang out!



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month