Breol
(last login date is private     ad #107973 )





Location:
Charlotte, North Carolina
Age:
63 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
African Descent / Black
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am a woman with a relaxed personality, peaceful & creative spirit. I am caring & always confidant in whatever I do. I am very connected to my creator and his awareness in my life. 

I have become fond of yoga but, enjoy most exercises. Staying physical and living a healthy lifestyle, (non smokers please) is very important to me. It would be very nice to have a partner to work out with and will also enjoy making & eating healthy vegetarian meals together. 

In my leisure, in moderation - I truly enjoy just about all live entertainment, karaoke fun, swimming, the jacuzzi, bicycling, gardening, reading, museums, a good movie, the creative arts, great conversations & relaxing! It's always a treat for me to travel, exploring Gods magnificent creations! 

Even though I am retired (state of NJ computer web-developer), I still love exploring God's gift to me, my art. I come from a family of artist. My sister & I own a private art gallery. Painting is my passion. I have a beautiful daughter who is a freshman in college.

Seeking:

I am looking for a gentleman with a kind heart, a man with integrity, a man who is health conscious of his mind, body & soul - connected to his creator and knows how to treat a lady. In a man, I admire respectfulness, confidence, good communicator, pure honesty, passion, strength, a sense of humor and masculinity inside & out - a man who is enjoying life in his latter years as much as he did in his earlier years, if not more. A business oriented man who still has goals and aspirations. 

A man who is comfortable with enjoying special evenings out as he would enjoying relaxed evenings at home. A man who is not afraid to allow me to rest in his strength and will allow me to be a soft place for him to rest.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month