Paul
(  last login Mar 20, 2017     ad #107863 )





Location:
Houston, Texas
Age:
29 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $80,000 to $100,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I have been vegetarian my entire life because my parents raised me that way. Of course I have tried a bite of meat here and there, but it was never enough of a draw to convert me. Despite all of my friends eating meat (and often teasing me for it), I have stuck with it and plan on it for the rest of my life. 

Besides that, I am a 28 year old engineer who is freshly single, and living by myself in a house that could use a bit more furniture. I am not a pet owner but I love pets/animals in general (I like watching shows like Planet Earth on Netflix). I am a very capable and handy person, and I always have some sort of home renovation project going on. I consider myself an active person, but it's not always exercise related. Though I am technically an introvert, I consider myself quite sociable and you don't have to worry about me not interacting in a party setting. 

My voluntary passtimes are drawing, watching TV, cooking and the occasional video game. My involuntary passtimes are reading (self improvement stuff), yardwork, and laundry.. yuck. I do try to stay in relatively good shape, but I will admit I am not an athlete (sorry if that's a deal breaker!). I will say that I wouldn't mind trying out some yoga, as long as you don't tell my guy friends. 

That's enough about me for now; I can't tell you everything because that wouln't be fun. I hope this is enough to spark some interest!

Seeking:

I am looking for a serious, potentially long-term, relationship with a woman that can accept and complement my vegetarian lifestyle. I don't necessarily want a PETA activist either. 

The main qualities that I look for are kindness, mental stability/strength, adventurous, and health consciousness. Some plusses would be spontaneous, a little nerdy, and creative. Obviously, I don't expect you to have all of these traits but it gives you an idea of what matters to me. 

I will say this, if you are not willing to have children then you should definitely look elsewhere. If you are also not willing to relocate at some point, that might be a problem too. Otherwise, I am a pretty easy going guy. 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month