vishwa
(  last login Apr 2, 2017     ad #107849 )





Location:
Grass Valley, California
Age:
68 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I am a caring, loving, conscious man who has done a fair amount of personal growth work.  I would consider myself intellectually, spiritually, and emotionally literate man who is not afraid of feelings.


I have been retired for many years.  Although I am not rich, I am financially stable.


I enjoy the outdoors (hiking, walking swiming etc), cooking, movies, music.


I have travelled a bit ( India, Nepal, Tibet, Thailand, Vietnam, Mexico, Costa Rica, Guatemala... to name a few) and I want to do more travelling with my partner.


At this point in my life, although I don't drink or do drugs myself, I don't have a problem with my partner doing so occasionally--though I wouldn't expect doing so every week.


Yoga has been part of my life for almost 50 years in some form or another.  At this point, it's core to my Spirituality but, more in the background at times. I was a yoga teacher for many years but, I no longer teach Yoga.

 

 

Seeking:

I am a man: so first apperance is key, which obviously is always in the eye of the beholder.  Why else would Tinder be so popular?

And, meeting early on to check out our chemistry and in-person attraction to one another.

 

And like I said about myself, I need a woman who is caring, loving, and who has done a fair amount of her own personal growth work.  Likewise she is intellectually, spiritually, and emotionally literate and not afraid of her feelings, her own or mine.

I have found that criticism, judgement and trying to change the other person just doesn't work--it is a death knell to a relationship.  Humor and kindness on the other hand are rapid grow!

Spiritual/  heart is at your core:  Being a kind and better person day by day.

I want to be able to spend a fair amount of time together but, it is totally up to us if we live in the same house or not.  If you are not retired certainly you would be only working part time and not consumed by your work.

You are also financially stable.

As I said, at least some travelling is a must.

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month