Deborah
( joined Feb 2017    last login Aug 19, 2017     ad #107777 )





Location:
Burbank, California
Age:
65 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Raw food
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Petite
Height:
4' 10"  (147cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (widowed)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $150,000 to $250,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

The following description of me is taken from a personality test I took, and I think it is right on the mark. I have an appreciation for art and nature, but am also down to earth and realistic. I am fond of music and art, and enjoy and appreciate things that have a clear point and some sort of practical utility. I have a certain degree of awareness of my own emotions; I notice when I’m feeling a particular way and take those feelings into account when making decisions. I tend to think in both abstract ways—in terms of metaphors—and logically. In my work and free time, I enjoy activities that get my “creative juices” flowing, but am also able to keep my mind on the primary objective of the task at hand. 

My friends and colleagues perceive me as lively, fun to be with, and good-humored. My openness makes it easy for me to respect and appreciate people that are different from me. I am happiest in serious relationships with people that share both my open-mindedness and realistic nature. I am quite content in a romantic relationship with someone who shares my same values and is a spiritual person of any faith. I would find it satisfying to develop a long-lasting relationship with a person who enjoys both spending time at home and going out for fun. 

I have an excellent level of emotional intelligence. I show considerable tolerance of ambiguity and emotional expression. I am extremely sensitive to other’s feelings and to their body language. Those who know me well describe me as patient and eager to listen to others. I also am not afraid of making or admitting to mistakes. I am keenly aware of how my behavior impacts others. I can communicate my needs and feelings honestly when someone engages me directly, and I seek to understand others, rather than seek for others to understand me. I would like someone who will not put up emotional barriers when I seek to understand his thoughts and feelings, but rather will communicate with me intimately and candidly.

Seeking:

I would like to meet a man of good personal character to develop a close companionship with, and possibly marriage. We would spend time together in mutually-enjoyable activities so that we can become thoroughly acquainted with each other’s character, background and family. We would help each other, share an intimate friendship, and encourage each other in health, happiness, and wealth. Our decision to marry (if that happens) would be with the intention of establishing an eternal bond, and then we would marry quickly in a very simple marriage ceremony. Our married life together would be one of perfect contentment, bliss, and peace. We would enjoy both a spiritual and physical union, and assist each other in continual learning, nurturing of good health, success in work, and social and family activities. We would express our opinions to each other with absolute freedom and make our major decisions mutually. We would settle all matters in harmony and love, engaging in full and frank discussion, and sometimes deferring to the wishes of the other person. There would be much laughter, happiness, and joy balanced with serious thought and compassion. If this kind of relationship sounds appealing to you, I would encourage you to write to me and let me know about yourself.


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month