Bryan
(  last login Jan 30, 2017     ad #107700 )





Location:
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Age:
33 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
With dinner
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
Some college
Income: $100,000 to $150,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I have been living in Canada my whole life.  I have travelled a lot for my old job but recently started my own consulting company that is IT based out of my own home.  I travel maybe once a year now for a vacation and am intersted in camping in the summer.

 

I have been a vegetarian for 14 years before being a vegan for 6.  This is not a phase and it is who I am.

 

I have no children as I focused my life on my profession through my twenties but I am open to having them.  I hope to live a life of self sufficency (gardening, brewing (beer/whisky), solar panels, running my own company, and saving for my future) all while still being in a city to enjoy some luxuries.  I do save some money for travel but long trips for 1-2 months are likely not possible given my new company and my two adorable pugs puppies.

 

I am a down to earth person who spends his weekends having a few drinks and playing board games with good friends.  

 

I value honesty, health, environmental conservation, and integrity.  

 

I was a weight lifter and martial artist for a few years but recently have got into long distance running and cycling.  My hope is to compete in a marathon soon and ultimately complete an Iron Man and then an Ultraman.   I am an athletic build.  I seriously enjoy long walks (like 3-4 hours) preferably hiking.

 

As much as I love health I do love binge watching a TV series.  My preference is comedy, scifi, mystery, and fantasy. 

 

A dream weekend for me is cooking a few new meals I haven't tried, watching a few episodes of a new show someone recommended, playing some board games while catching up with friends over some drinks, and going for a long run and cycle.

Seeking:

I seek someone who is:

    Adventurous in the Kitchen - I often make many new dishes and always experiment in the kitchen.  I would hope you enjoy helping out and/or be willing to try new food!  But I do tend to focus on healthier food.  I do love my vitamix and green shakes.

    Concerned about the Environment - Picking up garbage while walking around nature trails is something I would love to do with someone else while on a hike.  I hope you are into recycling and reducing your carbon footprint too.

    Interested in Animal rights - You cares about other sentient beings and the impact that factory farming is having on our environment.  Animal activism is ok but nothing too extreme for me.

    Always Honesty - Let me know when you have a problem so we can tackle it as a team.

    Concerned about Financially Security - Someone who is interested in saving for our future, making decisions as a team, and sticking to a budget.  I still want someone interested in some fun simple trips such camping or visiting a new country.

    Professional - I hope you have a career you love and are passionate about!

    Non Religious - Someone who is secular humanist, agnostic or an atheist.

    Focused on their health - I am looking for someone who would love to go on a long cycle, jog, yoga class, hike, or even a round of golf followed by a nice healthy vegetable smoothie...hehe.

    Focusing on Family/Friend - I would love to see someone who is genuinely interested and frequently in touch with their friends.  Showing interest in others and being involved in their life is very admirable.  If you babysit for a friend or always in touch with your parents/aunt/uncles/cousins/family/friends, you are my kind of person!

 

    Self improvement - You are always trying to better yourself.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month