memx3
(  last login Jan 5, 2017     ad #107390 )





Location:
Bristol, Connecticut
Age:
64 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5' 1"  (155cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hi,  I am an honest , one man woman, playful ,and affectionate.  I want a committed relationship with a really good man that treats me like a lady and takes care of himself. Mutual respect, honesty and appreciation for each other are really important to me.

I am looking for someone that is consistent honest, and  lets me in. Vulnerability opens the door for intimacy. I want to be connected on a very deep level. I would like us to earn each others trust and value that as it can be destroyed so quickly and is almost impossible to get back. But when we have it and appreciate it and each other - nothing can compare.

I am very interested in health, nutrition, spirituality, and connection

 I have been a mom for 30 years and am so proud of both of my daughters. My reward  is my grandchildren.  They are my heart.
 I owned a bookkeeping service for 25 years and now am semi-retired.I did bring a couple of clients with me when I moved from Williamsburg, VA. I do their work through the mail and have the availability to go anywhere & do anything.

 Love to dine out, theater, travel, laughter, a good man, my children and my grandchildren.
 I am in normal weight range, curvy & petite. Blonde hair. blue eyes.
 I would love to meet my soulmate.  I hope to find you.
 
That all being said I love a funny guy! Please! make me laugh!!!  Also must be willing to flirt the rest of our lives!!

Ps I am allergic to dogs. There are dogs that have hair instead of fur but unless they are bathed as often as an adult ,the hair is still full of pollen, mold spores, etc. My body is sensitive, I'm sorry.

Seeking:

Authentic, honest, into self improvement, into spirituality, good sense of humor, open, able to communicate about feelings and resolve issues. Someone who is financial stable and responsible, takes care of themselves , and wants a parner.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month