nelle
(  last login Jan 11, 2017     ad #107317 )





Location:
Orono, Maine
Age:
62 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Masters
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Hello. I am, in some respects, one who appreciates the litle things...which aren't really little at all, quite often. 

I have two young adult children who I love vey much, and am close with. 

I have returned to school, and am pursueing my Master's Degree in Social Work.

I have had many interesting life experiences, and have had and enjoyed many opportunities. I am dedicated to living largely in the present...and trying, as best I can, to live the Golden Rule.

I very much appreciate the fruits of a good education, and very much enjoy conversation about things of import.

I do, however, experience a great appreciation for relative peacefulness, and am not on board for anything that resembles anyone's "pushing their weight around".

Love to have fun. Love a collaborative approach to living. Love sharing, I appreciate time with someone who knows themselves and is both interested in, and is equally so, able to express themselves in conversation...someone curious, who enjoys the learning process that life is, and plans to keeping on going as long as they're still breathing!

Ethics is central, from which all else stands the better chance of making sense...or proving itself to be, ultimately, as being of benefit.

I don't mean to sound so serious, however!!! It is, however, good to be clear, and straightforward, though, from the get-go.

I'm interested in sustainability, progressive views, and everything from economics to art history, but I must admit, I'm not too much of fan of organized sports, although the Olympics can be enjoyable. Still, I'm open to the new. Doing things with people you love can make most anything enjoyable. 

I'm a mix of realist, yet very possibility-minded. I attribute much of which I am most grateful for to the way in which I have learned to, and thus come to understand, life.

I can be patient and kind, and I hope for some of the same from someone who values that too.

Seeking:

I am wondering if I might find someone who has a great, but well grounded capacity to be supportive, open-minded and enthusiastic.

Surely by this time in life we have had the chance to do some of this work, if we have identified that to have been important.

I like to be active, and would hope for the same. While I'm not interested in extreem athletic pursuits, I find health to be a real priority. 

I love the natural world, and like living in it, although I'm fairly useful with technonlgy these days.

Like many, I like to "get away", but home is important too.

Just thought there might be others out there too with similar interests; that it could come to pass that something might "take root", becoming something more.

I am quite happy with my life though, and am simply open to finding someone compatible, that's on the same kind of path.

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month