(  last login Jun 3, 2017     ad #107257 )

Perth, Australia
31 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
6' 1"  (185cm)
Not important
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Probably not
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR activity partner

My description:

Hello. In general I am quite an introverted person. Most of the time lately I spend by my self reading and learning Mandarin. A few years ago I also spent a lot of time learning Thai.

I have a rather minimalist way of life that is quite frugal. I have few clothes and try avoid accumulating stuff I won't use. I value things like my pressure cooker which I use everyday, and I typically eat the same thing everyday -- which to others can seem pretty bland! -- I don't mind it though.

I like to keep healthy and go for walks around the lake most days. I also have a bicycle which I use for fun and exercise , also for going to the shops. I also like to go for runs, although not as much lately.

I do have some investments which provide me with an income. Currently I live at home with my parents, brother, and our daschund. Soon my parents are moving to Queensland, and I don't know whether I'll move with them over there or go travelling. I have few possessions and commitments so I am not tied down.

I feel am fairly level headed person, and try and make rational decisions. Emotionally, I do tend to keep to my self and I don't have much  experience with dating or relationships as I have never really prioritized it. I think when I'm living on my own or travelling on my own then the desire for a connection will be stronger. Sitting quietly, holding hands, or cuddling with another person would be nice (can't really cuddle by myself)

Ok, that's enough of a summary. :)


I'd be interested in someone kind, calm, gentle, rational, mature; into healthy living, non-smoker; non-religious; can speak Mandarin or Thai (or both!); someone who has their own life.

I'm just putting this profile out there. I don't know what will come of it, and whether I am ready to date someone.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month