ddouglasmedia
(  last login Feb 10, 2017     ad #107205 )





Location:
Brooklyn, New York
Age:
41 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Sign:
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Associates
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am African/Indian mixed Caribbean islander. I am very dedicated, loyal, passionate, hygienic and very conscientious of the products that I use. I am not religious but very spiritually connected to the Earth and the positive energies of people and other living things. As a result, one of my goals is to lessen both my carbon AND digital footprint to enjoy a more peaceful life. My diet is vegan and I'm aspiring to get to an organic, vegan/raw stage. I make excellent vegan meals and beverages and love to share my knowledge of such by doing community workshops and sharing my knowledge one-on-one. I love making breakfast-from-scratch, or taking a back-seat and doing the dishes. Couples/partners should always go to bed together, in peace, in my opinion. I enjoy cleaning to some dope music on a Saturday morning or doing the laundry or handywork if you need me to. I also enjoy coming home to a clean home with nice aromatherapy, shoes at the door, relaxing music, hot bath, nice food or nice food, hot bath; and cuddled up. While cuddling up in all sorts of positions with hot cocoa is preferred, when it's time to travel or go on vacation, that is when the playfulness comes out. :) I love the beach and some outdoor activities. I love holding hands, kissing and caressing in public; opening doors; allowing you to order and choose first. I believe in old-fashioned manners, respect and human courtesies such as communicating in person. Reading books is too slow for me, so I prefer audiobooks instead. I also binge on documentaries and educational shows. I am a very assertive individual and a very competent and charismatic leader; but I also have empathy and compassion while thinking critically. I am very confident in myself to go into any environment and fit in, communicate effectively with people, and get things done. I say what needs to be said, but in a respectful manner. I am a calculated risk-taker, stand up for my rights, and defend and help those who need it. Definitely NOT into glamorous bravado and narcissistic tendencies. I am not looking for any quick hookups, I am using this forum to minimize the time to screen for synergy. Hopefully you can determine if what you have just read is worth taking the next step, or moving on. Either way, peace and love to you. Feel free to ask any question. 

Seeking:

I am actively pursuing a natural lifestyle vegan or above Empress with or without children for companionship, friendship and possible long term relationship.

The ideal woman should be nurturing, feminine, compassionate, can make excellent vegan/raw meals and beverages, and has great skills with style and design. She should be focused on inner self, and want to share knowledge and grow in life experiences. 

I prefer a woman who don't smoke or trying to quit, and either don't drink or drink very infrequently with a petite, slim, athletic or average build and between 5' 0" and 5'8".

Ideally, a woman with an all-natural hair/body would be such a blessing!

Overall, I am seeking someone who is ambitious, confident, not afraid to speak the truth, has their dream finalized with tangible goals and ready to do the work to achieve it. She must be willing to have a pleasant, laid back conversation and share her dream/goals with me to determine if we can be a team.

Finally, having a harmonious family background would be sooo nice, because I would really love to have a rich, culturally infused relationship with family and friends that are genuinely happy for us and supportive of our union.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month