KaceyDea
(  last login Jul 11, 2017     ad #107039 )





Location:
Rosebud, Missouri
Age:
44 years old
Gender:
bi-female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Occasional
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Married /live-in partner
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates
   

My description:

I'm looking to meet female friend.  I am currently happily married to a sweet man.  However, I am still looking for a female companion.  I guess you could say that I am a polyamorous individual.  We could be friends or something more!

A little about me:

I earned a B.S. in Human Services minoring in Public Administration with an A.A. in Accounting late in life.  I still have not had the right opportunity to put those degrees to work in my community, but I have big dreams.  Ask me about them!  Maybe we can achieve some things together!

My most passionate life-long pursuit has been spiritual evolution.  I am not, nor will I ever be, religious; but I will always be exploring that inner world of consciousness.  I hunger for the study of world religions; and cannot be satiated by one dogma.  I love to learn about the songs, dances, rituals, attire, beliefs, foundations; all aspects of each new religion I come across.  I enjoy looking for the things each has in common; rather than what divides.  I also love to appreciate the beauty of each culture's perspective of the inner workings of the energy that unites all living beings.  I know the Divine lives in all life and Love is the most consciously evolved way to navigate Earth.  My 2 major life mottos are: "Create A Great Day" and "It's All About The Love".

 

Seeking:

I am not interested in younger people for a relationship.  While I am open to making friends with someone younger, a long-term relationship with anyone under the age of 38 is not something I desire.  I am at a certain stage in my development; and desire someone with the maturity to relate to the phase of life I am currently navigating.  38 years old is the youngest I will consider; and that must be a very mature 38. 

I am looking to meet a creative, funny, emotionally aware/available person to walk beside me in this evolutionary process called being human.  I greatly enjoy intellectual conversation, but also feel content with simply being.  I want to share comfortable silence; as well as never-ending conversation with someone.  I want to explore the depths of the person to whom I give my time.  I do not have any desire for shallow connections.  I want to be given to in the same manner that I give; wholeheartedly and never half.

If you are funny...points.  If you can let go and be THAT DORK...extra points.  If you enjoy dancing...points.  If you dance well...extra points.  If you play an instrument and want to play music together...major points. (I love to sing.)  If you are kind, generous, & thoughtful...extra bonus points.  If you can understand that a relationship must begin with friendship before it moves to that sacred sexual place, then please contact me. 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month