Lori
(  last login Dec 5, 2016     ad #107032 )





Location:
Cincinnati, Ohio
Age:
51 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am a compassionate, positive person looking for someone to explore, connect, rejoice and relax with. I left a long career in health care to work with animals and have no regrets. Volunteering is important and much of my time is devoted to it. Cooking, concerts, travel, local parks and seasonal events are some of my interests. My children are grown. I have several small dogs. I am looking forward to learning about you....It is difficult in this the space allowed to describe the unique qualities that describe me. A little on the reserved side initially, I warm quickly as I get to know a person. I'm genuinely curious and love that quality in a man. Kindness another quality I am looking for. Charm, brains and wit mean nothing if a person lacks the capacity for kindness. If a blonde dog-lover who makes a mean stir fry, loves mystery novels, ID tv, old movies and stand up comedy shows sounds like a match for you then I'm your girl! Lori

Seeking:

I am looking for a kind, smart animal lover. My ideal man would be vegetarian and a non smoker. I am looking for someone who would respect me and my ideas. Looks are far less important than being compatible. A sense of humor in this nutty world is essential. I need a man who doesn't take himself too seriously 100 % of the time. Someone who is fulfilled in their profession would be ideal. Please be willing to communicate. Compromise prevents many conflicts. A big outdoorsman i.e. Camping,boating,hiking,skiing etc would not be a great match for me. I love a walking trail or time in the park but can't say I am into roughing it. I'm looking for a man with a social conscience. Someone willing to volunteer and devote time to their community and the issues that matter to them. I also want a guy who can kick back and relax with me on the couch. Does he exist?



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month