Seth
(  last login Nov 20, 2017     ad #106998 )





Location:
Holland, Michigan
Age:
38 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Sign:
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
undisclosed
Education:
Bachelors
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I enjoy being outdoors in nature, staying active, animals, travel, reading, cooking, music creativity, being mindful, and adventures. I am drug and alcohol free.

  

Enjoy being near a body of water, biking, walks, drives, gardening. 

 

I am focused on healthy living, and staying balanced in a fast-paced world. 


Would like to be independent from the corporate business world as much as possible. I do however value education and almost finished with a another degree. Fresh air and the ability to philosophize are critical to have an appreciation for the world around me. 


The ancestry you come from is something I can value, but it means nothing to me. Know what I mean?


I would like to be able to grow my own food. 


Is there a place to live that is better suited for me?


I live in an area that is between Detroit to the east, Milwaukee to the west, and Chicago to the south west. Three of the largest industrial centers in the country. As much as my home is tucked away from the large city, plus full of trees, fresh water, and Mother Nature... I am almost convinced I could find a more 'natural' location to call home. One that still has lots of water, trees, but with more 'fresh air'. I like the idea of living in a more vegan-friendly community such as Los Angeles or the Bay Area, but there are a few hurdles. The congestion of people, vehicles, and air pollution is disconcerting. The free thinking mindset that these climates and communities would provide is appealing though. Living with 4-seasons has both pros and cons. I want to make some changes, but am interested in achieving this goal with some emotional support. 

Seeking:

Looking for someone who can communicate well. This means being able to express your ideas, as much as the ability to adequately hear what others are saying. You don't have to be a great speaker, or even an extraordinary conversationalist. Someone who is open & honest, and can explore the essential things in life. 

 

Must be able to exhibit patience. It is a virtue. 

 

It's okay if you're busy, we all are. But you must have time for a relationship, and be down to earth. Your job should not define you. On the contrary, the time we spend with each other should be more definitive. 

 

Preferably someone who is also drug & alcohol free, loves animals, vegan, someone who has awakened to their surroundings, crafty in mind and spirit, and takes it easy with cosmetics, fragrances, and chemicals. 


I'm looking for some core ideas in common, but being different is good in many positive ways. 


 

If you're a vegan, let me know about the place you call home. Even if it is California (as I see a lot are), how do you see yourself and home in regard to community and relocation? Do you feel it lacking? Is there a large vegan presence? If you are willing to relocate (not necessarily with a partner already in mind), what would you be looking for in a location?


 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month