BIOARTISTE
(  last login Nov 17, 2016     ad #106822 )





Location:
Marcigny, France
Age:
55 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Buddhist
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Bachelors
Income: live off the land
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am an artist painter " bio - green - vegetarian ", pianist and violinist beginner, singer, mummy of two children (18 years old and 19 years old; I have a personality who is frankly situated off the beaten track and I adhere to the ideas of the diminution (in moderation).

My nice dog is one of my best friends and soon horses will join her!

My slogans are : " In the life, there are no problems, there are only solutions!!! "; " The life is very beautiful every day because, whatever are the difficulties of the everyday life, sunsets and moonlights are always there to illuminate my heart and my soul!!! ".

My characteristics which say best who I am: joy of living, enthusiastic, dynamic, obstinate, belligerent, serene, humanist, altruistic, extrovert, spontaneous, warm, frank (but tactfully!), tolerant and strong inclination in the empathy, roars of laughter!


I am so much "intellectual"(I write texts, poems since"always") (I DO love foreign languages!) than manual worker (I am very fond of do-it-yourself and gardening).


For what I expect from a meeting: build a life of couple more than long lasting with a man who will be happy to share what I like and what I am!


To finish, put the whole in a house of the nineteenth century, with fifeteen rooms on several hectares, with horses.......the PARADISE!!!


If you feel that your personnality is very near from mine and if you love ARTS........let's write to me, I will be really pleased to answer to you!!!

See you soon!!!


Bioartiste


PS :

I'm not a english native speaker so it migt have some uncorrectly translated words in my "description" !!! And I will be glad if you help me to correct them!!!

Seeking:

I wish to share my life with a man who is "bio -green - vegetarian", likes life in the countryside, likes animals (dogs, cats, horses....), he is a MUSICIAN (it is more than essential!), very creative, literary,polyglot, fascinated by arts, sportsman (cross-country skiing, swimming, hikes......).

He is feminist (the sharing of the domestic tasks seems to him very natural); furthermore, he has no point of view sexist which would make him think that such or such task is rather male or feminine!
And if this man likes to wear flowery shirts, lively colors, hats and boots  and has long hair, it's wonderful!!!



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month