VegGirl78
(last login date is private     ad #106725 )





Location:
Chicago, Illinois
Age:
38 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR activity partner
   

My description:

I would like to think I’m layered like an onion, but less tear-inducing.

I became vegetarian at the age of 11 and went vegan about 7 years ago. I would approximate I’m 95% plant-based and 5% Ben & Jerry’s PB&Cookie Almond Milk ice cream. I also enjoy Salted Caramel Cashew Milk ice cream.

I love lots of different types of music ~and~ I've found most people do. So I'm not going to list a whole bunch of bands because chances are we will probably have one or more in common.

I live with two dogs and they are the world to me.

I love doing things like (but not limited to): ice skating, boating, traveling, reading, dancing, going to festivals, concerts, bike riding, swimming, and just hanging out at home.

I cook and bake a lot. I often create my own recipes, some are better than others.

I do enjoy the Sci-Fi and Fantasy genres. I watch a lot of action adventure type things. Although I feel a little burnt out on superheroes at the moment. I could watch a nice documentary. I love learning.

The last book I read was The ESP Engima and it was f-ing fasinating. I'm currently not at all close to finishing Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell.

I don’t know how to end this silly self-assessment, so I will just say thank you for reading.

Thank you for reading.

Seeking:

I would like to give a shout out to all the generous people out there. I wish there were more of you, and I would like to meet more of you.

Honestly, I'm really just looking for a good buddy to watch movies with, who is cuddlier than my dogs.

Humor is a must. Intelligence, kindness and patience, and a generous spirit are important. I would like to meet someone who is confident, without being vainglorious. If Donatello wasn't a cartoon turtle, or if the Pope was single ... just kidding. I'm not Catholic. Anymore.

Anyway. Dudes. Cool dudes. Cool, kind, witty veg dudes. I am here, where are you?


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
SoCal Vegfest
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month