(  last login Sep 7, 2017     ad #106629 )

Louisville, Tennessee
56 years old
Caucasian / White
Raw food
Christian / Protestant
Body type:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Activity partner

My description:

Written today:

First of all I am a Christian.  That is most important to me.  Not as a religion but a personal relationship with God.  I also enjoy God's creation very much.  I am endlessly amazed and entralled with God's beautiful creation.  I love to get out in nature.  I love to go on walks, picnic, water sports or just going on scenic drives.  Many years ago I became a certified open water scuba diver but it has been so long since I have been diving now I would probably have to get recertified if I went diving again.  I was sitting out by a lake writing this.  The wind was blowing a gust now and then and a shower of beautiufl Fall leaves would come down.  I also love animals.  I love to see them in nature.  I have had a variety of pets but I currently do not have any pets.  It was so peaceful out by the lake while I was writing this.  The leaves were rustling in the breeze and I could hear a bird calling out.  It sounded like a some kind of water bird.  I am a very romantic person.  I try not to let the ways things are in the world right now get me down.  It is not easy, but I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.  Even if I am all alone in the world God's Spirit is with me always.  I have been blessed with 2 beautiful children and 2 grandchildren.  I love to spend time with them when I can.  I would like to see who there might be with similar interests and lifestyle As me.  I trust in what God has in his plans for me whatever that may be.

I have been mostly vegan for 27 years.  I have been been mostly raw vegan for much of that time.  I have an office job but I try to walk at lunch at home I do an exercise routine using kickboxing.



A Chritian who has similar likes and lifestyles.  Diet is not the most important thing to have in common.  I would like to meet a friend who is kind, peaceful, not prone to jealousy.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month