Kate
(  last login Nov 13, 2016     ad #106606 )





Location:
Kingsland, Georgia
Age:
47 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I am into health and wellness and honoring my body.  I became vegan a few months ago and love it.  My journey began almost 10 years ago on the health movement and has evolved.  I love the way I feel physically.  I am certified in nutrition and love learning about the body.  I took Anatomy and Physiology 1 and 2 over the summer.  Quite intense.  Learned a lot.   I consider myself well rounded.  I am a visual artist and creative.  I love teaching and working with children.  It is important to me to have have a family and have children in my life.  My spiritual life is very important and has evolved over time.  At the current time I attend the Unity church and I believe in Christ Consciousness and love of the highest vibration.  Don't fit in a box.  I follow astrology and have learned of compatibility with others.  I value being with like minded people who honor themselves.  I love Deepak and meditation.  Transdential meditation is amazing.  I recently did Delores Cannon's work on past life regression.  I am an earthy capricorn.  Empath and energetic.  Into Reiki.  I follow Anne Ribley.  I am influenced by the moon cycles and planetary shifts.  Like a few astrologers.  I change and evolve as spirit moves me.  This year is about clearing out.  

I am a life long learner and love learning facts and history.  I studied ancestry and DNA.  I really got into European history.  I love movement and being in nature.  It is important to be around like minded people who are healthy.  Learned from experience being around unhealthy people-does not work.  

My body alerts me when something is off.  I love doing research on finding solutions to what's going on in my body.  I really got into the vegan lifestyle and learning about the alkaline diet.  Wellness prevention to disease.  I am all for that.  The western diet is highly acidic and a promoter of disease and major issues.  I feel so much better now.

I am highly sensitive to substances and people's energy.  I prefer a more natural lifestyle and seeking natural solutions to things as they arrise.  I believe in self improvement and growing and evolving.  

Seeking:

I am seeking someone who is like minded with similiar interests.  Someone who I am compatible with who wants the same things and same or similar lifestyle choices.  We have these to share friendship, compromise, laughter, and trust.  Someone who shows me who they are with their actions.  Character and integrity.  Someone who prefers natural things.  No addictions.  Moderation and balance.  Someone who believes in true love, marriage, having a family.  I have studied relationships and astrology.  I seem to be most compatible with earth and water signs.  Air signs don't work-we think differently.  I have read what makes marriages long lasting in older couples who have been married for 40 years and more.  Chemistry and attraction is on the back burner.  Not the most important thing.  Someone who wants to change, grow and involve in all areas.  

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month