Aaron2016
(  last login Nov 9, 2017     ad #106599 )





Location:
Wynnewood, Pennsylvania
Age:
58 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Separated
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Masters
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: No
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hi, and thanks for taking the time to read about me. I am not currently a subscribing member. I can be contacted through a popular social media site that has the initials F and B by searching for the name Atmarama Das.

I'm separated and have shared custody of my 6yo son and 8yo daughter. The legal divorce is (hopefully) close to completion. I have a cooperative co-parenting relationship with their mother; there is no drama. I also have an older daughter out of the nest living on her own in grad school. I'm a very involved, loving parent.

 I’m a Licensed Professional Counselor by profession. Most of my clients are children and adolescents. I love my work, I’ve been practicing for many years. I'm dedicated to helping improve the lives of my clients and in doing so, improve myself. I get so much from exploring other people's experiences. I also own a small internet company that sells a backpacking stove I invented.

 I’ve been a student of Bhakti Yoga (Devotional Yoga/ Vedic Philosophy) and Buddhism since I was a young teen. They form the core of my life values. I practice mantra meditation and mindfulness daily. I’ve been an ethical vegetarian since age 13. I don’t smoke and I’m allergic to alcohol.

 I have an eclectic range of interests. I’m an avid hiker/walker and I also work out frequently.  Certified in scuba as a rescue diver but don’t get to do that as much as I’d like. I play hand percussion. I’m also learning to play traditional Irish music on Tin Whistle and Flute. I love all sorts of music. I read a lot. I like to go out and socialize. I never stop learning and growing.

 

 


 

Seeking:

I’m open to developing a sincere relationship with someone who shares similar values and life interests, or even similar values but different interests. Passionate, compassionate, loving and caring. Would love to meet someone who values spiritual and personal development.  It’s very important to me to develop a friendship first. Not looking for anything impulsively physical.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month