BoDuke
(  last login Nov 19, 2017     ad #106555 )





Location:
Boston, Massachusetts
Age:
43 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Catholic
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
6' 0"  (183cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Myers-Briggs: INTP

Down to Earth, hard working, but playful guy seeks the same in a female counterpart.

I promise I'll make you laugh and stimulate your mind, and only ask that you return the favor.

Physical fitness is extremely important to me. I believe that a healthy body is the foundation of a healthy mind which better enables us to deal with stress, illness and all of those other things which detract from us being able to enjoy life to the fullest. I've been a rower since High School, though I am relegated to an ergometer nowadays.

I frequently have 2 or 3 book going at the same time, but mostly because I read a lot of non-fiction & historical subject matter. I grew up on Cape Cod & have lived in just about every neighborhood in Boston. I've spent time living on both coasts at various times, visited Alaska as well as traveling in Europe a bit & loved every minute of it. I've been to The Netherlands, Ireland, Scotland, England & Italy (my ancestral homeland) and would be hard pressed to choose a favorite as there were fantastic experiences had in each country. Some places I still need to check off of my travel list include Australia, New Zealand, Tokyo, Hong Kong, Budapest, and Prague.

I'm looking for someone who is interested in sharing the adventures of life as well as someone who is a great conversationalist. That said, I think there's also value in being comfortable in those moments when there just isn't anything to say & all that is required is to just be in the moment.

I think it's important to strike a fine balance between activity & relaxation, and I believe that is an important skill that too many never learn to cultivate. I know it's a bit of a cliche, but I really think it is important to work hard & play hard. While I make my living sitting behind a computer screen using brain more than brawn, I'm always most comfortable when I'm working with my hands. I recently fixed up an old Victorian home & the projects undertaken in that have only whetted my appetite for more.

If you are attracted to the qualities I have presented, and feel able to fulfill the small requirements I have mentioned, then by all means, send me a message and we can get a conversation started. If not, then it would be pointless for us to waste either of our time. Life's too short for all that.

Seeking:




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month