Green Sapphire
(  last login Feb 26, 2017     ad #106552 )





Location:
Everett, Washington
Age:
59 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Sign:
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Some college
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Who I Am: Amma "the hugging saint' is my inspiration! My life is centered on Eastern Spirituality (not to be confused with religion). Simplicity, meditation, and living a healthy, vegan lifestyle might make me a little “eccentric” to some. Though I work a normal corporate life, my life otherwise has been “off the beaten path” (think regular visits to India to an ashram). Interests: I like to travel. To me walking and hiking, and being in and experiencing nature is very healing. I'm taking a Qi Gong class right now. I’d love to share the cooking of vegan/vegetarian meals together, after shopping for ingredients together at farmers’ markets. I’m interested in all sorts of healing modalities including SRT (Spiritual Response Therapy) and Pranic Healing. My favorite movie is "Gandhi." Krishna Dass and Snatam Kaur are  my favorite singers. I follow my own path and appreciate fellow travelers.

Seeking:

Relationship/Partner I Seek: A gentle interdependence would be a good description for the kind of relationship I desire. We’d have financial independence on both sides, with shared interests, activities (spiritual and cultural), and heart space. The relationship is based on liking and loving each other, not because we are needy beings. The ideal relationship would follow the God and Goddess concept (I treat him like a God and he treats me like a Goddess). We create a loving, supportive and respectful connection, with mutual reverence for the other. Sharing a home would be the long-term objective and we’d both have a strong desire to build a peaceful, sweet, non-contentious relationship based on harmony and compatibility. I’m not seeking marriage, but do want a fully committed monogamous, long-term relationship. Kindness is the primary thing I look for (good heart, gentle with all he encounters, treats me well). I’m looking for a solid man with a strong spiritual practice, who “walks his talk” (lives according to his own set of strong beliefs) while having compassion for others. I want a man who is an introvert or at least understands one. Integrity is very important to me and I define that as being impeccable in word and action in the relationship. Of course, you will receive this in return. I’m looking for a man who is considerate, respectful and honorable with me and treats me well. These will definitely be mutual behaviors. Someone on a similar path is ideal. This means openness to exploring the spiritual path together and creating together a pureness of spirituality with a mystical approach. I desire communion in partnership and with God through meditation and introspection. Don’t get me wrong. I’m NOT LOOKING FOR A MONK and want a full physical relationship with spiritual integrity. A tall, burly man would be lovely as I am tall. Extra pounds are OK as I’m zaftig. Race is unimportant. No big egos, married men or players please! Being compatible astrologically and numerologically would be wonderful. Let’s check that out! We’re both open to seeing possibility. An appreciation for an Extra Sensitive personality would be wonderful.

As far as age goes, I'm 58 & would go plus or minus ten years.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month