Guy Spirit Hiker
(  last login Aug 9, 2017     ad #106500 )

Middletown, New York
43 years old
Body type:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Probably not
Income: $100,000 to $150,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage

My description:

Separated for almost 2 years (divorce in progress)...and a father of 3 amazing, beautiful, and incredibly sweet daughters. I'm an avid hiker...the outdoors is my zen. A bit of jogging, backpacking, skiing, swimming, or anything else that gets me outside, to enjoy the splendor of life, is what brings me tranquility. I'll go outside in rain, heat, or snow...but I also do enjoy spending a lazy rainy day cooking in the kitchen and cuddling on the couch, watching uplifting movies or documentaries, while I hold another spiritual being close to me. Getting out to the city to watch a performance, show, visit a gallery, and partake in the almost infinite selection of amazing restaurants is also somethings I thoroughly enjoy. Of course, those days also usually include a good deep tissue because needed. I have so much empathy and compassion for everything/everyone in this world...which is one of the reasons I went vegan earlier this year. I try to get to the local animal sanctuaries whenever I can, and am hoping to start full time volunteering some weekends over this coming winter (I mean, who wouldn't want the chance to live right there...and get to enjoy the beauty of them, with a fresh blanket of snow silencing the Earth around you?)

I know how blessed I am in this life, and it is one of the things that brings me on my fluffy never ending pink cloud :-D. I just love sharing my joy and happiness with another...even when I'm crying during a movie :-D I'm an engineer in this cycle of my life, but spent the first half in skilled labor (master upholsterer, with a mix of carpentry, cabinetry, electrical, plumbing, welding...ok, jack of all get the idea ;-) I'm doing the same thing as most...just working on my own personal happiness, and spiritual hopes of finding someone to share the journey with. 


Honest, true, unwavering compassion.  Someone who wants to hike the highest mountains (literally), but also loves to snuggle on the couch, watching uplifting documentaries on gaia tv, and caressing each other's arms and faces for hours... or making wonderful vegan creations in the kitchen on a rainy day.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month