(  last login Oct 16, 2016     ad #106435 )

Nashville, Tennessee
22 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

Hello :) I'm Myka! I'm a 21 year old vegan from Nashville, Tennessee. Holistic living, and taking care of myself with real foods and fitness are very important to me! This and my love of animals are the reasons why I chose to go vegan in the first place. I am very much an animal advocate... It breaks my heart to know how cruel people are to them! I believe we should love and respect all living things. <3

My mind is pretty much blown on a daily basis over our existence in general and how everyone and everything is connected. I believe our universe is full of endless possibilties! Thinking about all of this absolutely fascinates me.

I was raised around creative types, so I like to think I got a little bit of that passed down. :) I appreciate all types of art. I paint/draw on occasion. I love all kinds of music...especially alternative, 90's grunge, the classics like (The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd etc). Car singing is a huge pastime of mine. I'm verrrry much into movies, and I love a good documentary... or 2 or 3. haha

 I am a fairly quiet and laid back person for the most part, but I definitely know how to laugh and goof around. I love it. Laughing  I'm one of those people that seem shy at first, but warm up the more you get to know them! I'm all about nature, being out in it, and taking care of Momma Eath. I love exploring places I've never been, and I like a little adventure... so I hope to do a lot of traveling in the future!! I've only been on a plane one time my whole life, and it's driving me crazy. I need to get out and explore! 
Just in case I didn't say "I love" enough already here are a few more things I do: 
LOVE, the ocean/beach, Autumn, self help tools (articles, tips, books, etc.), netflix, chocolate, thunder storms, Harry Potter, pugs, yoga, making good food/raw food/desserts, dancing, unicorns, surfing (never done it, yet have always been super obsessed ? idkw ) concerts, being around my people (aka family/friends), & LOTS more. 
There aren't a ton of like-minded, veggie people in Nashville (& if there are, they're hiding because I can't find them) so I thought I'd explore my options a little bit! I'm looking to meet a like minded guy with similar interests and values. :)
 Feel free to reach out !! :) I look forward to it! Kiss



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month