Alex
(  last login May 2, 2018     ad #106344 )





Location:
Des Moines, Iowa
Age:
27 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Buddhist
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
Masters
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am Alexandre Jose Andrade : FB me if you want to chat (same profile pic as on here).


Half Brazilian, born in Florida and grew up in the midwest (I like winter but also hate it XD). I have seen a lot of the world, traveled a lot, and love meeting new freinds. I get involved in local environmental rights and health issues in my state through activism and volunteering... Hint the vegan diet and a lot of other things I do.

I am very easy going. I get passionate about things which can be intense. I love my job (University Staff Supporting Entrepreneurship), a rare statement to hear these days. I like to do lots of things, I play guitar, bike, swim, hike, video games and board games also (never played D&D, but I am up for it). I love art, movies, being creative and also being lazy. I chill... As much as I can, typically Sundays. Also I have moved a lot, so I have lived in communities from massive cities like Chicago to rural... Iowa (and I prefer the in between). Só I am pretty much the embodiment of change and learned early on, that the middle way is the way of less resistence and suffering, and beleive this strongly (being vegan is the middle way of life [even though some call it extreme, their eyes are clouded in delusion], a lifestyle that does the least damage to our surroundings and ourselves). Seen and gone through lots of shit, joy, struggle, drama and peace.

Been Vegan for 2 years straight, though not my first time being vegan or vegeterian (my mom has been vegan most her adult life)- I did it this time for good- for my health, the animals and the Earth's.

Seeking:

Weird is good in my book. Someone who asks questions, lots of them! Or someone who likes teaching me new things, especially about culture (I have a thing for eastern culture and want to learn so much more). Also: Someone who has a kind giving soul.

When I get too overwhelmed or think too much, I try and meditate and let those feelings go... something I would love to do with a partner! Also dancing... And I don't mean competitively, just for fun.

Nature is important to me, and so is knowing yourself at a highler level. If you want to work on understanding ourselves and humanity together, lets take that journey hand in hand!

 

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2018 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month