Beth
(  last login Jun 16, 2017     ad #106332 )





Location:
Brooklyn, New York
Age:
52 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Buddhist
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Sign:
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Fun loving, hard working, down to earth lady who believes in living a healthy well balanced life. I live a vegan lifestyle for the protection of the animals, the planet and my own health. It would be wonderful to meet someone who has the same values to share life with. Outside of that I diverse in my interests and can adapt easily to just about any situation. I love to experience many things. I can wear the formal gown for a fancy night out to a pair of jeans and t-shirt to dig in the dirt. I have a seeking spirit and love to explore new things and places. Love to travel and have done quite a bit in and out of the USA. My travels led me to live in a Mexican Resort for two years to work in the tourist industry. That was many years ago, but it was a real highlight in my life. Still many places on the list I'd like to visit. Enjoy being out there in the world and being in the comforts of my home just the same. Although I'm a city girl, I also do love the outdoors from beaches to mountains and just about anything near the water. I love a good hike, bike ride and walk in nature. Long weekend getaways where I can combine all of that is the best! 

Big music lover. Mostly a fan of Rock & Roll and Blues and going to concerts is something I do often. Some of my other hobbies and passions are Photography, Bicycle Riding from short local rides to long haul explorations, and volunteering at Animal Rescue Events and Rescue Organizations. 

For the last 14 years I have been an entrepreneur doing Destination Management & Event Planning work and I love it. 

My longest relationship was for 15 years. I have been single now for 6 years and ready to find my special man to complete the circle of things I love.

Seeking:

The one I am looking for: A man with substance and a communicator. Someone I can talk with late into the night about all sorts of things or just sit quietly. Someone who is thoughtful, warm, positive, romantic and independent with a good heart. Someone who has a sense of humor. A person with hobbies and interests to bring to the table. Someone who can enhance my life and feel like I can enhance his. We have things to teach each other and open to learning from each other. An open minded person who likes to get out in the world and try new things as well as stay home for a quiet evening. Someone with a spiritual side and who understands the value of learning and improving oneself. And he MUST love my cats :). 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month