ennea4
(  last login Oct 29, 2016     ad #106325 )





Location:
West Newton, Massachusetts
Age:
54 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Masters
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Independent, earthy, practical yet intellectual woman (Taurus sun/gemini moon) seeking my best friend and lover.  I love to research everything to death, so I need someone to pull me off of my computer and out into the great indoors.  I'm an acupuncturist/herbal medicine practitioner, and I eat a mostly vegan (predominantly raw) diet.  I've arrived at my personal approach via study and experimentation regarding what works best for my health, balanced with my concerns for the environment.  I do eat small medicinal (for me) portions of humanely raised animal products, but I'd be happy to share exclusively vegan meals with an 100% vegan.  

Politically, I'm a big Bernie Sanders supporter, and I volunteered for his campaign.  Spiritually, nothing beats a good laugh.  My favorite comedians are George Carlin, Lewis Black, and Eddie Izzard.  I also love all things sensual: massages, warm baths, nude swimming, the smell of the woods after a rain, doing yoga on the beach, etc.  I'm also really getting into raw food "cooking".  My latest passion is preparing cutured veggies (raw pickles).

Things I like to do for fun: biking, hiking, swimming, snow shoeing, swing and contra dancing, interior decorating, gardening, music jamming (I sing primarily, but I also"fool around" a bit with my guitar and percussion instruments), going to fairs and music festivals.

I'm 53 years old.  Everyone tells me I look very young for my age, but don't just take their word for it..let's meet for some herbal tea (or whatever beverage you prefer), and you can form your own opinion ;)  

 

Seeking:

I'm seeking an easy going, down to earth, intelligent man of similar "biological" age, who is mature, competant, self aware, and emotionally ready for a longer term relationship.  It would be nice if we shared some interests in common, especially progressive politics, health and fitness, and love for the outdoors.

Please note that I don't have a premium membership, so I can't initiate a conversation with you, even though I may really want to!  So, if I wink at you, that means my fingers are crossed, and I'm hoping you'll send me a message :).




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month