Casspearl
(  last login Nov 27, 2016     ad #106231 )





Location:
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Age:
35 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
other / not disclosed
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Petite
Height:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Sign:
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Synopsis of myself:
 
~I have my own personal religion: called being a good person
~I am genuinely kind (I'm big on empathy, I can't even kill a mosquito...ha seriously, I can't...)
~I love, love, love animals! They are the epitome of unconditional love. I have a fur-child, Mr. Pearl
~I feel more at home in nature than anywhere
~I do not believe in being bored (there is ALWAYS something to do, see, think about)
~I appreciate the little things in life (kind gestures from complete strangers, the cold side of the pillow, the beauty in a flame, the right chords of a song, the timbre of an oboe, to name a few)
~I am very artistic (I love drawing, painting, and random and beautiful photography; I believe there's art in everything, if you so choose to see the details)
~Health is extremely important to me and I'm very serious about it! (Mind and body alike) I run or do yoga regularly and I love it. Also, I spend a LOT of time in my kitchen, it's like an ongoing science experiment. I've been eating mostly raw lately, and I'm feelin' pretty damn good...touché nature, touché...
I even started making my own cleaning products, deodorant, etc.
~I have such an aMAZing family (I don't know what I'd do without them)
~I am working as a dental hygienist (will likely do holistic dentistry, but right now I'm also pursuing my own business with animals)

Seeking:

You and I will get along ever so Bueno if:
~you're awake, authentic, and handsome
~simplicity, sustainability, and compassion for all living things mean something to you
~you have passions/things in your life that feed your soul
~your health is very important to you, both mind and body
~you thoroughly enjoy experimenting/making a mess in the kitchen
~you'd potentially be open to meditating/doing yoga with me
~being in nature gives you a natural high
~going exploring as close your neighborhood or as far as Myanmar sounds bueno to you
 
Oh, and you'll go rock hunting with me;)
 
Best of luck to y'all and spread the love, we're all in this life together??



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month