(  last login Oct 14, 2017     ad #106074 )

Gold Coast, Australia
52 years old
other / not disclosed
Body type:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Not sure
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

Firstly I don't live on the Gold Coast ( I used to). Veggie Date would not allow me to put where I live in the City option. I live in Stanthorpe (where it snowed in 2015, sunny Queensland)

It's been a little bit more than a year since I've been in a relationship. So I'm thinking I might be ready to meet someone again, I'm not 100% sure, so I'm here to find out.

I'm a practical person, I like problem solving, am a pretty good handyman and love a good challenge. I like to get out and have a little karaoke fun when I can. People often compement me, so I must not be too bad :)

I think I'm a little bit different maybe odd, or a little bit of a weirdo Laughing 

I like spending time in nature, though I don't do it enough Undecided

I have visited some amazing places in the world and it was a mind expanding experience. I spent a few weeks in Syria and feel deeply for all the people there with what's going on there at the moment.

Why am I vegan? I don't see myself as superior to animals, I find them amazing and l love them. It saddens me greatly when I see animals being mistreated or killed for the pleasure of human taste buds. It's also an important factor in negating anthropogenic climate change.






I like women who are kind-hearted, caring, thoughtful, sensible, practical, intelligent, like who they are and like me love food, but not too much, Smile  Good money management skills is a bonus. Being willing to stand up for yourself is important, but in a calm and messured manner.  I'm not terribly good at being able to tell what women are thinking or how you're feeling, so being willing to tell me will get you a long way and I will always respect and admire you for this. Of course, if you are the same I'm happy to oblige.

I want to meet someone who is vegan or willing to be and is nature loving. I don't like tattoos generally. I like women who are always respectful of their partners and everyone in general. Racism and bigotry are unacceptable. I have no time for people that are purposely mean in general or mean to other people.

This is a little fun. There was a study that was done and they found that there are three questions you can ask someone to find out whether you're compatible with them. This is the way I answered them.


Do you like horror movies? No

Have you ever travelled around another country alone? Yes

Wouldn't it be fun to chuck it all in and go live on a sail boat? Used to be yes, but know I'm not so sure, I guess it would depend on the boat ??


vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month