shawn
(  last login Sep 11, 2016     ad #105976 )





Location:
Westland, Michigan
Age:
27 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Raw food
Religion:
Christian Baptist
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Bachelors
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Currently, I would not call myself 100% raw vegan, but am gearing my diet more and more in that direction.  It is difficult to do this at home, however, because my family likes to eat other things (not raw), but convincing them to change their habits is a work in progress. By dating through this website, rather than others, I am hoping to get to know a young lady with the intention of becoming an eventual marriage partner, Lord willing.

First and foremost (more important than diet!), any individual who contacts me needs to be a Christian attending church weekly who will challenge me in my walk with Jesus Christ. I realize that we are all sinners, so please don't be shy to send me a message if you feel you aren't strong enough in this regard. We're all in this together! I was raised in a Christian family and have grown up Baptist.

Hobbies: One of my main hobbies is athletics, primarily running, having performed in long-distance running collegiately in the NAIA (although other sports are fun as well). In addition to running, I enjoy computers, traveling, hiking, and healthy living in general.

Work: I am 100% self-employed, with my main form of income coming from real estate. This year, I have purchased three properties in two different states. Two properties are being worked on to flip, and the third is being kept as a rental. My secondary business comes from Amazon, where I buy products at below wholesale pricing and then resell them for a profit.

Where I Live: While my home is in Michigan, I travel extensively to Florida (spend nearly half the year there) due to the warmer climate and because there I am in the real estate market there. In addition, I enjoy traveling to other states / countries for fun, and have taken many trips at a fraction of normal cost, saving big money on airfare and hotels (ask me about this).

Seeking:

I am seeking a young lady who is vegetarian or raw vegan, passionate about the Lord, smart (but not necessarily book smart), and ambitious. In addition, if you live in a colder climate, such as the northern USA, willingness to move to a warmer place is a big plus! 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month