(  last login Aug 1, 2017     ad #105671 )

Laguna Beach, California
46 years old
Body type:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Ask me
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:


I believe that I am a very genuine person who is very loyal.  I am very light hearted and looking to make others laugh, feel comfortable and included.  I am fairly active and I love to learn new things.  I really believe that women are true equals and I admire women who are active, intelligent, successful and most importantly great human beings.  Kindness and charity are important to me. I believe in education and I am a good conversationalist.  I am intrigued by spirituality and look for meaning in life. I love to learn new things and grow. 


It is nice to always look to become a better man and I am thankful for self-reflection and the desire to grow.   I have a few sayings (my mother's sayings but I try to live by them).  "You come to this earth with nothing and you leave with nothing other than love", "work to live rather than live to work" - I have a few others but my main point is that I slow down and enjoy the simplest things that I did not pay attention to so for example, dinner, a cup of coffee, a walk with someone special.  Now when I am with someone I try not to have my cell phone with me so I can be in the moment. I have a great appreciation with spending quality time with the RIGHT people. 


My mindset has changed and I am much more interested in having balance in my life leaning way more towards relationships, family and life experiences.  I no longer live to work rather I work to live. A big shift in my outlook. I understand that we ALL can improve and I am committed to growing, learning and working with my partner to have the best relationship possible.  I am now a vegetarian. It is important to be kind and respect all life and live to be healthy.  I am fairly active and want to spend more time traveling and having fun.  One weekend away a month would be great.




A commitment to working through everything that life has to offer. No quitting and being a solid team. I am interested in an amazing relationship which means having a positive outlook and being in a place of constant gratitude. I know there will be tough times but as long as we are able to come together, put our egos aside, and laugh our way through issues, we will be fine.


Ideally we will continuous learn and grow in all aspects of life: Body , Mind and Spirit. That means learning new activities (teaching each other), expanding our minds and exploring spirituality. Activities that i am into right now include playing tennis, hiking, swimming, golf.  At 30 I studied martial arts for 7 years.  I also like to snowboard and go to the beach. Picking a new activity with my partner and learning it together would be awesome. 

Someone that is light hearted, patient, understanding, compassionate, kind (Ideally a vegetarian/vegan) and easy going with a calm demeanor. 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month