(  last login Mar 5, 2017     ad #105554 )

korintho, Greece
44 years old
Caucasian / White
Christian / other
Body type:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Not sure
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

Difficult to say things about myself!  I would say I am a bit introvert but with the right person I can open up. I love animals and nature. I like the simple things in life like spending time with my pets, enjoying a beautiful sunset or sunrise, walking in the countryside or by the sea, reading, cycling and listening to music. I mostly listen to “meditation music”, easy listening and classical. However, I can hear almost any type as long as the sounds produced are not too aggressive or brutal.

I do not watch TV, actually I do not own one and for everything I need to be informed for I choose to do via the web. I live as much as possible a healthy lifestyle. Therefore I am cautious of what I eat, I exercise in moderation (used to be extreme about exercising in the past), I do not dye my hair, I try to rest regularly and sleep early in the evening, although I do not always make it.

My dream is to have a house, with a sea view and with a considerable land around where I can grow my own healthful organic food and where I can also provide shelter for as many animals as possible.

P.S My oldest picture is taken about one and a half year ago.

      I am not prepared to get rid of my two dogs for a new family. If someone wishes to be with me he has to accept them as well.


      I may be prepared to relocate but it does not mean I will have this type of conversation at the beginning of getting to know someone. I will decide this if and only if I feel really in love. I have done this in the past. I moved from one country to another for this reason. Who knows maybe I am lucky and this special person wants to move where I live, but this is something that is to be decided later on.


To find the perfect relationship it is ideal but definitely not easy ! Of course a pretty face it is always appreciated but what is inside someone’s mind and soul should be important as well if the relationship is to last for ever. I believe another important ingredient that helps the “perfect match” is for one to find somebody who shares the same values, goals and have a lot of common interests with the other one. Also important for me is the ability to analyse our mistakes and what made us unhappy in past relationships. As we grow older we should know better what we really like or dislike. If we compromise our wishes and goals because we are scared to be alone and we rather just stay with someone who gave us a bit of attention but has no much common with us, does not appreciate us or really loves us, then we will eventually feel alone in this relationship. Last but not least I believe an ideal relationship should be based also on mutual respect, care and of course.. love but without giving one another a sense of suffocation. It should be a balance between love and giving the space your relationship may need from time to time. 

Saying all the above I would like to add that I would appreciate someone who can smile in the morning even before he has taken his coffee. One who is self motivated, optimistic, kind, sensitive and knows what he is looking for from his life.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month