Bill
(  last login Jan 14, 2017     ad #105253 )





Location:
St. Louis, Missouri
Age:
35 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Hi! My name is Bill. I've got a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. I try to be optimistic, yet stay grounded in reality, and look for the humor in everything.

A few things that make me different than the average guy:

I've been vegan for about three years, and it's been several years since I've had a drink of alcohol.

The other thing that makes me different from your average dude is that I believe in one less diety than most people. I try to be respectful of other's beliefs, but if you put a higher value on faith than science, then I hate to say it, but it probably won't be a match made in heaven (pun intended).


Other stuff about me:


I've run a few marathons. If you're a runner - great, I could use a running buddy. And if not, that's fine too...more miles for me!

One of my goals is to travel more often, even if it's just a weekend trip.

In the last few years, I've accomplished some major goals. The one thing that was missing was having a special woman to share in the adventures. I'm not the type that needs to be in a relationship, but for me, spending time with someone you care about, and that cares for you, makes everything a bit better.

This is sounding really cliche isn't it? Moving on then...


I enjoy photography, especially panoramas. The more complicated the assignment, the bigger the reward when it's complete.


I really like figuring out what makes people tick, why they think the way they do, and understanding their views. I should have gone into neuroscience.


Lastly, I'm not sure if I'll pony up the money to purchase a permium membership for this website, but if you want to contact me, look for me in the usual places.


~Bill Wahl

Seeking:

My ideal match would be compassionate, understanding, patient, and tolerant.


She doesn't have to be a sober vegan non-religious runner like me, but she would at least understand the reasons why someone would choose to be sober, vegan, atheist, and run for hours at a time. It would be even better if she would appreciate those reasons, and hopefully she would have at least one of those things in common with me.


And if she didn't have any of those things in common with me, but everything else was perfect, I'm sure we could figure something out. =)



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month