(  last login Jul 9, 2016     ad #105015 )

Matawan, New Jersey
35 years old
Caucasian / White
Agnostic / not religious
Body type:
6' 6"  (198cm)
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Probably not
Some college
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

Boss.  Just split up with my 5 year relationship whom is now regarding me as former roommate. So I'm no good at relationships or she's actually that jealous. You decide. We dated total 8 years. 3 in early 2000's. She made me feel self conscience about everything because she was my first and only. And I don't mean girlfriend by first and only. 

So now you know where I'm at relationship-wise, I should say I am looking for a vegan gf. The vegan issue was one of our manu infamous battles which lasted for months. I'm not interested in arguing about the food I consume or not being able to get fast-food ever again. I moved from Ohio when we split and came to jersey. Off topic I know, this week was difficult, bear with me.

I love to cook vegan food. I have a few good recipes under my belt and I am always willing to experiment. I don't t drugs, well, the hard stuff. I smoke cigs and drink occasionally. I never used a dating site until recently, punkmatch and tinder were my choices, and I have had no such luck with either. Its because based on looks, I'm usually picky, but easily won over with a witty personality and spunk etc. 

Motivation and fun are priority. Let's make some goals and handle some shit. Let's go to a anti _____ rally. Let's start a band. IDC let's just do something anything. Lol. She was such a bummer, pot smoker, I was young and shallow. I'm not naive, I was just interested as to how I had a chance to repair a relationship would go. Enough about then

So I skateboard occasionally, tattoos OK, piercings OK, please no hard drugs, I can deal with 420, I'd rather not, but definetly no addicts ty. Punk since 13 that's 20 years I know my stuff. My fave bands are crass conflict rudimentary peni etc for UK. Germs op ivy dead Kennedys etc for west coast. choking victim, against all authority, etc for east coast. I listen for a certain way a band sounds which these bands listed and tons of others I like have in common. If its artsy fast loud original political but in good taste. 

I never got involved activist wise. Been veggie since 16 and vegan 1 year total on and off. Would consider becoming more "active" once my foot is in the door. Came to jersey with nothing as a snap decision. Getting a stable job is criteria 1. Then the fun stuff. I'm staying between hotels and car and sometimes outdoors ATM. Got a job at crapplebees but looking into other ventures. My background has a bad mark which prevents me from landing most jobs. Which leaves my HVAC/r certification/training useless. Eventually looking to seal my record when time/finances allow.

So I'm bring honest and up-front 100%. Got a lot of baggage I know, but im worth it. I love going to shows, the beach, I love mischief, art, graffiti, sarcasm, punks, I love you, do you love me? Hmu at supertuesday666atgmail.


vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2018 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month