Dee
(  last login Oct 5, 2016     ad #104923 )





Location:
Montclair, New Jersey
Age:
46 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Masters
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Looking for a mad strong and confident guy to spot me on the bench and toss a medicine ball with... to laugh with (a LOT)... to share earbuds with when a sexy song pops up on the iPod... to split the Sunday paper and bagels and coffee with after a workout... to love my cooking... to like me the same whether in my gym clothes, loose jeans, or a sexy dress.

I'm divorced and I have 2 kids who I enjoy spending time with but hey, I value and absolutely adore my adult-only time and wish to share it with a like-minded man. 

I'm starting a new life journey as single. Plant-based living and exercise are important to me, as they help me stay youthful, strong, flexible, and healthy. I am *extremely* grateful for the gift of health and my ability to move my body freely without pain or restriction. I enjoy many different types of exercise but my faves are functional training at the gym, skiing, hiking, and cycling. 

I'm a happy person and I usually see the glass as half-full, although the sarcasm slips out probably more often than I'd like. I recognize my shortcomings and always strive to improve.

I'm pretty multi-dimensional... I have a badass side, a quiet mysterious side, a friendly extroverted side, a sophisticated side, and a granola-eating tree-hugging Birkenstock-wearing side. 

My passions include civil rights and racial equality, vegan cooking and baking, playing piano and listening to all types of music, traveling and learning/experiencing new things, and inspiring people transform their lives by changing their health behaviors.

Seeking:

I'm looking for the kind of guy who gives up his seat for a lady on the subway without thinking about it, can read a room, has a quick wit, smells amazing, sees the good in people, seeks opportunities for personal growth and making other people's lives better, sees opportunities to challenge both his body and mind, truly cherishes his good health, is socially and politically progressive, has the means to be comfortable but not obsessed about earning as much as possible at the expense of a balanced life, would be psyched about going to a movie or a silly improv comedy show or canoeing or ziplining or a pottery class (okay just once lol) or a Jay-Z concert or a jazz saxophone solo or a wine tasting or a beer tasting or a wheatgrass juice tasting or a serious play. I'm looking for a man whose default expression is a smile.

You are passionate, eager, curious, ambitious, motivated, and funny as hell. You tell it like it is and fight for what you believe in.

You can acknowledge that your way is not the only way. You're thoughtful and respectful and considerate and are not an all-or-nothing thinker: you can think and understand in shades of gray.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month