Kylfvckingd
(  last login Dec 7, 2016     ad #104914 )





Location:
Grand Blanc, Michigan
Age:
27 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Sign:
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Associates
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I have spent more time in my life not consuming meat than I have. I went vegan in 2010 and tried to go back to lacto-ovo twice since then and failed both times. 

 

Basically, what it boils down to for my about me is compassion, nature, camping/hiking, yoga, motorcycles, tattoos and piercings.

 

Outdoors > Indoors

Early Mornings > Late Nights

Books > Video

Board Games > Video Games

Walking > Sitting

Cold > Hot

Water > Soda

Coffee > Everything. lol 

Choice > Life

Charity > Savings

Giving > Getting

Being > Having

Ask > Assume

Improved Argument > Raised Voice

Female Saftey > Male Feelings

 

I don't know. Ask me I guess, I'm friendly I promise. I've got a bank of interesting/unusual stories to tell. You won't get bored very quickly. Trust me. 

Seeking:

Basically, I am just tired of dating meat eaters. It's hard. Living a compassionate lifestyle is too important to me, I want someone that can help me do that. Someone who can encourage me and motivate me and someone I  can do the same for. I want someone I can be excited to come home to and ask how their day was. Someone I can cook dinner for, and bring breakfast in bed. Someone I can take camping with me. I want to find a girl that I would be willing to kiss even if her lips taste like poison. A girl I can bring home to my parents and show off to my friends. A girl who would rather focus on helping other people before buying new shoes. I want to find that someone who will help me remember that 7 billion people experienced today in a different way when I get frustrated. I want to find someone I can take out for ice cream and share it with them. I want the girl that would rather sleep with her head on my chest than use a pillow. Someone that can see eye to eye with me and appreciate our similarities as well as respect our differences. I want to find the girl who's hand I can hold when she is scared and make her feel better. I want to find the girl I can look at and finally realize what Love really is. Someone I can start to describe when people ask me what home is like.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month