Kirsten
(  last login Jun 5, 2017     ad #104880 )





Location:
Bedford, Massachusetts
Age:
55 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Unitarian
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Masters
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

 Hello, Greetings through the internet! Having grown up in a family of artists and scientists and ministers, I have a deep appreciation for these worlds. I have many passions and interests: I have a great love of the arts/culture, esp. poetry and literature, as well as writing, music, film and drama, which I enjoy seeing live. Botticelli, Cassat, The Brownings, Dickinson, Austen, Elliot, Emerson and Thoreau are some artists I appreciate. I'm also interested in psychology, myth, symbolism and dreams (Jungian). Science and the health care field, both conventional and holistic also very much interest me. I enjoy being creative in the domestic such as cooking, sewing, puppetry, storytelling and creating new things. The elegance of England, the magic of Ireland and the culture of Europe especially draw me. I enjoy the majestic mountains of Vermont and the beautiful sea of the North Shore. I like healthly organic food, and eat mostly vegan with small amounts of fish and chicken. I enjoy being active in the "great outdoors", taking long nature walks, hiking, CC skiing and swimming, sailing, exploring new places, both the city and country, and am always open to learning new things. Drawn to both the sensual and spiritual sides of life, I'm into Buddhism, mystical, esoteric Christianity, and find deep spirituality in nature and in all living beings. I do Tibetan yoga and meditate each day. II'm also interested in energy healing and am learning about Reiki. Spiritual psychology and the new ideas in this area are my passion. I'm also very conscious of environmental, humanistic and social concerns. Philosophically, I'm an ecclectic, trying to synthesize the best of all worlds. I'm passionate about my career, working with children and families at a wonderful, innovative school with a unique, holistic approach to education. I am family oriented and am close to my circle of family and friends. I love to laugh and also having deep conversations. . valuing depth and soulfulness as well as the lighter side of life!

Seeking:

I'd like to meet a man who values family, education, culture, spirituality, philosophy. A thoughtful man of depth, who is multifaceted in his attributes; who enjoys his own company and is passionate about life. It is the tension/balance of opposites and unique complexity of a person which especially intrigues and draws me. Some of the qualities which attract me: Sensitive yet strong, adventurous yet contemplative, imaginative and pragmatic, having the wonder of a child and the maturity of years, funny /serious, optimistic/realistic, relational yet independent, poetic/practical, passionate/serene, spiritual/earthy. I tend to gravitate toward those with similar interests. I hope to hear from you! 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month