roberTA
(  last login Aug 7, 2016     ad #104822 )





Location:
Asheville , North Carolina
Age:
59 years old
Gender:
lesbian
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Raw food
Religion:
Humanist
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
4' 10"  (147cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I care greatly about life and about people, seeking to connect in meaningful ways. I laugh at the funny, listen intently and think about the complex, and am open in my heart when someone needs to share. I am active in hiking and camping,  biking, yoga-ing, singing and playing fiddle, dancing. I put intent to eating healthy, bringing smoothies to friends and taking care of myself. I garden,  reads novels about people, books about the heart and healing. I am a volunteer re-evaluation co-counseler, practicing a process that helps her to release distress in healthy ways, and then turn to friends for connection. Sometimes shy, sometimes outrageous, with a contagious laughter.  Other traits that are important to me include integrity, conscious communication and supporting each other when it gets difficult so that it is not difficult.  Let's be playful, or sit quietly discussing books and life, or watch a really good movie together, keeping the heart open and allive.

What I’m doing with my life

Doing yoga, learning to listen carefully, gardening, making career changes to help those with mental health issues (dont we all!!!), hiking and biking. Camping. Peer counseling to study the effects of our society on our hearts, and release distress about the past as it affects the present, to live more fully in my heart and the present. Connecting with friends to have fun, to give, to receive and some very deeply. Playing fiddle again, old time mountain music and originals to make you laugh, smile and stretch

I’m really good at

Winking, following lead swing dancers, gardening, improvising (at life, in the garden, on fiddle and who knows where else!), making smoothies, active listening.
 
 

Seeking:

Looking for someone that first of all, is a serious, careful and caring listener .. someone that is open to being heard and listening well.  Someone that can laugh and make light of this life.  A healthy eater of much living foods and more.  A woman who will waltz with me in the kitchen, jump in rivers, likes to bicycle, share in adventures of the heart, the road, and in community.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month