(  last login Jun 29, 2016     ad #104796 )

Lacey, Washington
28 years old
Caucasian / White
Agnostic / not religious
With dinner
Body type:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Not sure
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

Hi! I just moved to the area and don't know anyone yet, so I would like to meet some cool people to hang out with.I was born and raised in the beautiful San Diego, Ca and have been know to say that the Sun is my Lover. 2 years ago I changed my life and went Vegan! I love food and cooking for others. I believe that good food is better when shared with friends. I am the one who hosts Thankgiving and Christmas dinner. I have a dog, Sadie, and I love all animals. Right now I am working as a bather at a grooming salon and hope that I can be trained as a groomer soon. I spend my time off reading (outside weather permitting), and sewing. I would love to spend more time out of the house but I don't like doing things alone. It is the people you are with that make the activities worthwhile. I also like to binge watch a tv series or movies. Lounge clothes, yummy snacks, warm blanket, good story and great company. Here's a few of my favorite shows: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Firefly, The Walking Dead, and Avatar: The Last Airbender. I enjoy indie music, singing, live theater and bonfires and renaissance faires. I don't know if I for sure want kids someday, it will depend on my future partner, but if I do it is important to me that they are adopted. I want to live in something unique like a tiny house, yurt, cob house or earthship.


I am looking for like-minded people who share my love of animals. I would prefer someone who is Vegan or moving towards it. I have learned how hard it is to share your life with some who disagrees with you on such a fundamental level. I think that someone who is more about the company than the activity would be the best fit. Even errands can be quality time with the right people. I would enjoy seeing movies or going to dinner but I don't think you need to spend much money to have a good time. I would like to go on walks/hikes and picnics. Bonfires and camping would be nice too, I will bring the vegan marshmallows! There is alot of natural beauty in Washington and I would like to see it. 

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month