Clay
(  last login Jul 9, 2016     ad #104723 )





Location:
Atlanta, Georgia
Age:
33 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Raw food
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Ask me
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

My name is Clay,i am a fun,loving and caring individual who truly believes in the laws of Mother Nature and desires to live in alignment with her laws as much as possible. I am almost 32 yrs young and have had a few relationships in the past,but have taken the last few yrs to focus on myself. I am a gifted musician who plays in three bands and runs a recording studio out of my house,the Dragon's Den. I am rooted in the punk and metal scene here in Atlanta,Ga. and have been an active musician in the scene for the past 17 yrs.I also wait tables 4 days out of the week and take care of my lil aussie shep mix,Ash,full time. (He is the cutest) I got into veganism and vegetarianism in my mid 20s after reading a bit of Buddhist literature and some things it said really hit home and opened my eyes to how i was living my life. I have always felt a strong pull toward the spiritual side of life and try my best to spread good karma,when possible. I was lead to raw veganism after i was diagnosed with an auto-immune disorder and have been following as close to an 80 10 10 style of fruitarianism for the past 5 yrs,with different degrees of success,depending on how strictly i follow a fruit based diet. The auto immune disorder is mainly a digestive disorder but also manifests as psoriasis. While there are much worse cases out there,it is still a bane on my existense and would love a loving and supportive partner to help keep me on track with my raw food lifestyle.And with any luck,we can both grow/heal physically as well as spiritualy together. I am 420 friendly and have been for a long time. i dont see that changing any time soon,however,i rarely,if ever drink or do any other recreational substances.I love movies,music,yoga,biking,hiking and chillin out with my favorite girl and eating lots of delicious fruit and raw foods. I know my vegan Queen is out there and i can't wait to meet you!!

Seeking:

looking for a loving,supportive,vegan/raw vegan partner to assist in the creation of an abundant life,full of happiness,love,health and wealth.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month