SS888
( joined May 2016    last login Jan 13, 2017     ad #104241 )





Location:
Atlantic Beach, Florida
Age:
46 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Petite
Height:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Sign:
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Associates
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am a firm believer in the fact that all beings are equal, and that's why I've been back to being a vegan for the past year. I was back in my 20's and 30s, and keep coming back to it. This time I'm here to stay. I love to cook (attended Le Cordon Bleu 5 years ago) so I can make almost any non-vegan meal vegan and gluten-free when I set my mind to it. 

I have been an entrepreneur for 2 years, and love helping people and working with law enforcement. I am a spiritual person, and anything kind of fringe in that area I'm usually on board with. My spirituality is the largest aspect of my life, and is directly responsible for my change in career two years ago. I enjoy staying active by walking around the lakes, and my neighbourhood. I'd like to start doing yoga, but have not found the motivation quite yet. ;) I read and listen to music, as opposed to watching TV (I haven't had a cable box for 18 months, and it's been heaven!) I am a huge sci-fi geek, and my favourite station these days is 105 The Vibe. I also enjoy Jazz and classical, along with the 70s and 80s. I am also a writer, and am working on a few projects, including two books. I'm not a big talker; I love listening to people's stories, and talk all day when I'm with clients, so in the evenings and on my days off I'm more pensive and quiet.

As far as my physicality (physical chemistry is very important in a romantic relationship), I have very short, brown hair and green eyes, and I'm a lefty as a bonus! I am very petite and thin. I love taking care of my body by eating healthy and treating it well. I have a tendency to be attracted to men who are bald or balding, green/brown/hazel eyes, and who are 5'11 to 6'3 (that's my sweet spot), and in healthy physical shape, but what's on the inside is far more important.

I am looking for my mate, a partner and teacher to move through life with. We are each whole and complete in ourselves, and wish to add to the wonderful lives we've each created by sharing them with each other. We are different, yet equal.

Seeking:

My man is honest, kind, and also recognizes that all living beings deserve love, respect, and compassion by the very nature of their existence. He is also a spiritual being having a human experience; his spirituality is at the core of who he is, and is open-minded and a true seeker. He is monogamous and fully present in all of the relationships in his life when he is spending time with that person. Nothing is half-assed. :) He is also strong in character, and a true gentleman -- the opening of doors, pulling out of chairs, and standing when women enter the room has been lovingly taught to him by his amazing caregivers, and continues after the third date. He loves taking care of me in big and small ways, too. He is also very passionate, demonstrative, and affectionate. He realizes that showing love every day is the way to maintain a healthy, caring relationship, and does not settle for anything less when it comes to how he's treated in a relationship, too.

My man also takes care of himself; he takes pride in his appearance both in physicality, and in attire. He's not fussy, but honours himself in how he looks and smells. He likes to be active, but it is another facet to his life, and not an obsession. He also knows how to relax, and to put on those baggy sweats to have a relaxing evening at home together. My man also has discovered the joys of being TV-free, and tends to listen to music and read or watch documentaries/movies as opposed to the rubbish permeating our airwaves as of late.


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month