Bharat
( joined May 2016    last login Apr 21, 2019     ad #104125 )





Location:
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age:
32 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Indian
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
6' 1"  (185cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Masters
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

While self-development and discovery is a life-long process, I have found a few Key-Values that I have found myself believing in and acting out on consistently over the last 10 years. Therefore, I am reasonably sure that they are a part of my core personality: 


Life Values:

1.Learning- I learn for the sake of learning and enjoy learning through many modes – reading books, talking to others, hands-on, workshops. I aspire to stay a learner life-long.

2.Minimalism – I have seen that I consciously make choices to keep my needs to the bare minimum. This not only helps me to keep my expenditure and environmental footprint down, but also to enjoy the peace of mind that I feel when I realize that I need very little to get by. For example, I have not owned a TV for the past 14 years, have gotten by without owning a car or motorbike for 5 years, do not have a bed (just a comfortable mattress) etc.   

3.Adventure – I see myself as an explorer who is curious to explore the external and the internal world. Yoga, Vipassana Meditation, Adventure sports, Entrepreneurship are examples that come to my mind.  

4. Family- I a family oriented man. I love my parents, brother, relatives and want to have a vibrant family life with a wife and kid(s), I know that this does not happen automatically but one needs to consistently work on this goal to make it a reality. 

5.Health-   I value being physically, mentally and spiritually energetic. I therefore engage in activities like healthy eating, fasting, running, yoga, meditation, gym and want to be a part of a philosophy meetup. 

6.Openness- I speak my mind rather than bottling up my feelings as I find that this helps me and the people around me to solve problems constructively.


Diet - 


I've always been a vegetarian and have been a Vegan since 2 months now; eat largely organic food ( wherever I have a choice ), always been a non-smoker; rarely drink.


Fitness Interests- 


I've been a Marathon Runner since 9 years; have done several fulls, halves, 10Ks and 5Ks. Nowadays, I run more for fitness than for participating in races.

Regular in keeping myself fit - Hatha Yoga practitioner and gymer. 


Like to do adventure sports occasionally : Skydiving, Paragliding, Bungee, Wave Surfing :)


Personality-


INTP type personality - I do not read too much into it but take it as an indicator of my natural tendencies.


Philosophical Beliefs- 


Buddhism comes pretty close to the life philosophy I feel appealing. I am not a religious Buddhist practitioner and not sure as of now if I would become one.  

 

Seeking:

 

I am looking for a mature woman who has a reasonably good understanding of herself – her value systems and some idea of she wants in her life. I am looking for a good mutual fit of our value systems and aspirations. Making sure that we have this fit will go a long way in ensuring harmony in the long run.

Someone who shares the same core values that I have - balance in life, adventure, life- long learning, conscious living ( Sattvic food, Excercise, Mediation, Connection with like-minded people ), love for family, kids and responsible parenting, respecting parents and taking life easily :)  


 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month