Seth
(  last login Apr 12, 2016     ad #103696 )





Location:
San Diego, California
Age:
37 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Raw food
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am into the beach and hiking. I'm fairly certain the ocean was my first love; although I'm currently more into mountains. Hiking the PCT is on my bucket list.

I am currently 80-90% raw vegan. You don't have to be, just vegan is fine; however if you are that would be amazing! I make smoothies or juices at least once a day.

Got into veganism for my health, love it for its planet / animal helping impact as well; I feel that going vegan is one of the few truly revolutionary decisions an individual can make.

I have been told I am a good cook (I am still currently getting me legs in the raw "cooking" arena). I am fairly certain that if I were a woman, my pot pies would have garnered multiple marriage proposals by now.

I love animals, however I have stopped keeping pets as I feel it's unfair to take an animal out of nature; just because humans are crazy enough to lock themselves up for most of the day doesn't mean we should inflict the same on animals, no matter how much we adore and cherish them.

I take photos now and then. I have an obsession with sunsets, if I were a multi millionaire I'd have a house at sunset cliffs.

My favorite adventure is the month long off the beaten path  backpacking trip I took in Europe for a month (I am overdue for another).

I have been told I am an introvert. I have no problem expressing myself when it is important.

I currently work in IT and find the cosmos breathtaking and awe inspiring.

They don't allow hybrid or multiole religion entries on this site so I chose atheist. I dabble in Buddhism, mindfulness meditation is amazing and Buddhist temples are wonderful. I am not superstitious or a believer in myth.

I believe that life is a transcendent experience best shared with people that have beautiful souls.

I am fiercely loyal.

I love lots of physical contact with my partner. I give killer massages.

Seeking:

You:

Loving, passionate, outgoing, brave, kind, and upbeat.

Love physical activity and not grossed out by sweat, the outdoors, sand and or dirt between your toes. Not afraid of the ocean.

Not afraid to pick up, grab a backpack and travel.

Enjoy lots of sex.

Believe in reciprocity, openess, and sharing of all with your partner.

Debt free, else have a plan and income to pay off your debt.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month