Gia9
(  last login Oct 3, 2016     ad #103611 )





Location:
Austin, Texas
Age:
56 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Associates
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I'm a pretty laid back and casual person...not into dressing up, but will if I have to. I like deep conversation, but like to laugh and be silly. I'm not into pretense. My hair is grey and I don't plan to dye it. My favorite shoes are my flip flops or hiking boots when it's cold. I curse - sometimes a lot. Yoga is the way I take care of myself physically, emotionally, and spiritually. Through yoga, I have learned - am learning how to be a better and happier person. I am a serious student of the Yoga Sutras. I'm definitely not a fitness buff, but I like to keep my body moving. I'm a recycling and composting fanatic. I grew up in the restaurant business so come from a family of good cooks and I'm pretty good at it, myself. I'm working towards leaving nursing as my main source of income and starting a small import/export business. I've travelled to and lived and worked in several countries in Africa and and have fallen in love with African culture - to the point that I feel more comfortable there than here and would love to find my way back. I'm a vegetarian - I eat local eggs and occasional goat cheese, however when I've been overseas, I've occasionally eaten meat out of respect for my hosts. I've also spent quite a bit of time in India and Indonesia. I like US road trips too! I'm politically left and am passionate about issues of social justice. I don't think I'm a paying member here anymore so if you'd really like to get in touch, my email is giaswazi at gmail

Seeking:

You are someone who likes to explore the natural world....someone who enjoys a weekend hike, or finding a swimming hole (or both.) Someone who is not afraid to talk about things that are real and actually enjoys deep, intimate conversation. Someone who likes affection and gives it freely. It would be nice if you are interested in international travel that is off the beaten path - like NOT going to Paris, but to explore a white sand beach near Freetown, or hiking in the Atlas mountains.


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month