BhaktiNJ
(last login date is private     ad #103368 )





Location:
Wesfield, New Jersey
Age:
51 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Law degree
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Just having a look.  How interesting there is a site for vegetarians and vegans.

Seeking:

 

I am kind, playful and passionate and like the simple things in life. I am also very generous and thoughtful. I am independent (financially and otherwise) and not interested in a man's income or what he does for a living, as long as he's happy with it. I'm also open to all kinds of hobbies and am happy to try anything new. 

I am already active and busy with yoga, kirtan, gardening, cooking (healthy) and just plain old living. So if I don't meet my match anytime soon, that's okay. I'm holding out for a man who is extraordinarily kind, honest, passionate and handsome (in my eyes...that means rugged, outdoorsy and trim). A man with integrity where you wouldn't think twice about borrowing each others' phones, are a team together and have each others" backs. I know myself well and if these basics are there, there's nothing I wouldn't do for my Man and I wouldn't sweat the small things. When you meet the right one, it simply clicks. 

I have a limited amount of time I can devote to reading messages, so please be patient with messages. I am a single parent, having adopted my daughter from an orphanage when she was 3 months old. She is now 13 and is wonderful. She is spending more time with her gaggle of wonderful gal friends so it's time for Mom to get out a bit more. That said, I would need someone patient because as the sole parent, I do a lot of driving and scheduling around my daughter.

First Date: Short and Sweet. I know schedules usually don't allow but...for me, coffee in the morning or afternoon would be great (I work often from home and have flex hours). 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month