shiva777
(  last login May 18, 2016     ad #102982 )





Location:
Eugene, Oregon
Age:
52 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
6' 1"  (185cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (widowed)
Have Kids:
Not disclosed
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hello there! I'm a fun loving, thoughtful person making their way through this crazy world. I was partnered for 10 years with a beautiful woman, but she died last year. I've been adrift this past year just taking it easy and taking extra special care of myself getting lots of healing work. I have been traveling the last six months through Indonesia, Asia, New Zealand and Australia and  Hawaii Currently in the bay area and will be traveling around the states for the spring and summer. Considering going to Europe in the fall.

I like to read a lot. I love fiction but will read some non-fiction and especially stuff like Eckart Tolle and Charles Eisenstein. I'm generally a quiet sort and love to stay home and work on my projects or just have quiet time with a beloved and/or some close friends. Sometimes though I like to go to big parties and dance. I love going to music festivals and burning man type of events. I love art and own a number of originals. I love having a beautiful house. I am interested in buying a house and homestead in the near future and making it into a thing of beauty. I love to garden. I also love to go on hikes. I have an awesome 18 year old son and we are great friends.

In my life I have had a lot of interesting and unusual life experiences and have done a lot of work on myself. I meditate regularly and very much into living in the moment. I believe strongly in sharing and kindness and live that way. I'm drama-free, a great conversationalist and love to laugh. I have a great online business that I do very well with and can operate from anywhere. 

As for diet I have done the range from growing up on a standard american diet to four years of raw food. Currently my diet is to listen to my body and eat consciously. I love having an awesome superfood smoothie every morning and a juice every day and I don't eat a lot of carbs. Although I have been eating fish for the last few years I have been phasing that out and going more back to full veggie. We'll see how it goes. I look much younger than my age and have great energy levels. 

Seeking:

I'm looking for someone who is warm and affectionate. Someone who can just hang out with me sometimes without saying a word. Being one of those "book readers" is a big plus. Literacy and intelligence is a turn-on for me!  You should also be adventurous. Although I am a quiet stay-at-home type a lot I do love to adventure and travel and I like to live a bit on the edge.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month