Dzesika
(  last login Dec 14, 2017     ad #102938 )





Location:
Lincoln City, Oregon
Age:
37 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Please only send me a message if you really think we could be a match after reading my profile. ;)

 

 Long term, I am looking for someone who has a mostly whole plant based diet, doesn't have a bunch of young children, is interested in being the best version of himself, has a tenacity for life, is mature and responsible, practices Humility, sees the positive side in situations, can laugh at himself and Life, has integrity, confidence, has a big open heart, knows how to thrive in life, values relationships over business, enjoys having muscle and is of course good looking to me.  ;) I have been through a lot, I've done a ton of work on myself to heal and grow. No one is perfect and I still am working at being the best me I can be. I do my best to be all that I seek.

 

I have a mostly whole plant based diet because personal health, the health of the planet and respect of its animals, are important to me.

 

I began college in my late teens and soon realized it was not for me so I used my money to travel and spend time in 47 countries. I have lived in France for 3.5 years which has given me a Love for the language and the people!

 

I was an avid climber, scuba diver, snowboarder and paraglider. Through the years I have come to appreciate things that are kinder to my body and don't end me up in the hospital ;)

 

I am a Respectful, Responsible, Goofy, Introspective person. I would like to find someone with an astute sense of humor, enjoys taking care of their body, continues to grow themselves and wants someone to grow with. =) I am Super grateful to live on the coast and to be a steward to this beautiful land. I love putting my energy into and doing my best to cultivate harmony and balance here. Distance isn't a problem for me, I do love my alone time. ;)

 

I am very environmentally conscious and strive to do my part to make as small of a footprint as I am able. I love Yoga, hiking, photography, travel, French, Spanish, learning in general, playing on my silk, practicing the ukulele, science, exploring trails through the forest/ bush whacking, eating a healthy and well prepared meal, road trips near or far, doing new things, watching storm clouds & waves, Macgyvering solutions to big and small challenges, watching almost anything dubbed in French, hosting airbnb, cuddling with my cat, Repurposing/ building useful things and singing. I thrive on deep connections, spontaneous communication, laughter, open mindedness, shared healthy habits (not to say there isn't a time and place for splurges) Conscious awareness and compassion for self and others, Comedy and Inspirational topics and the beauty and Power of Nature. There is always more but we must end somewhere ;)

Seeking:

Kind, positive, handy, knowledgeable, humble, healthy, self sufficient, open minded, nature loving, joyful, and a tradesman is always nice. 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2018 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month