(last login date is private     ad #102850 )

Los Angeles, California
25 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

I am happy, healthy and full of heart. 

I love the outdoors ; backpacking, climbing, diving, and biking. connection to wilderness will always be fundamental to my being. I am a creative mind and it is reflected through my conversation and dress; call it style as a representation of self! I love to help people, and I love to learn. I am studying Ecology and I am excited to pursue my PhD (one day!). I am in pursuit of a life full of enriching experiences. I love to have fun, and enjoy a balance of time in and time out. 

A typical day for me begins early, with a morning run or yoga. I like to make big breakfasts and drink tea in the garden. I am a generally calm and mellow person, and I get goofy and fun like everyone else! 


How do I describe my ideal partner? Someone who has a healthy relationship with themself. I do not care about a person's skin, income level, or size. I care about how much you laugh and smile. I care about your passions. I care that you strive for health because it is something you want for yourself, not for others. I thrive amongst others with positive dispositions, those who are naturally friendly and in touch with their own feelings. I am driven by the desire to do extraordinary things, but I am happy to be mellow and still. I want to be with someone who is comfortable with themselves enough to be goofy, step outside of the norm, be kind to everyone, and not shy away from their sensuality. 

I know what I want out of life, and there are some things that I am proud of and would love to share with my partner. I will travel as much as I can. I will live in a very small home (bus?), on a very large garden plot. I will adopt children if I chose to have a family. I will never say no to new experiences. I will wake up early (almost) every morning to exercise, and would love if you shared that passion. I will dance at as many shows as I can, but also relish moments of serenity while we nap in the hammock. I will encourage you to be creative and happy and hope that you should do the same. I will support you, and you me.

If that strikes a cord and you also love snuggling, maybe I am your woman! :)

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month