L
(  last login Jun 24, 2016     ad #102837 )





Location:
Boston, Massachusetts
Age:
48 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Probably not
Education:
Masters
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I'm interested in meeting, getting to know and spending time with people who are accepting, supportive, vulnerable, kind and compassionate to all living beings.

I adore and slightly worship my dog-not ashamed to say that she is my best friend. So you should be a dog lover!

Interested in making a sincere connection and taking things slow.

During the school year, I'm busy teaching children all sorts of science and engineering--from building and launching hot air balloons to growing food in a garden. I also teach yoga to my students and lead a school environmental club.

When I'm not working, I spend much of my time outdoors exploring nature with my dog and the occasional human. The forest is my sanctum. Hiking a mountain, admiring (and yes hugging them too) trees, touching moss, deeply breathing the air, makes me feel happy and free. We do a lot of hiking and kayaking. Now that my dog is 10 she will calmly get into the kayak with me rather than trying to eat it as she used to do. Last year, I took up rock climbing and so I often do that indoors and outdoors.

I live spontaneously, mostly--not great at making plans, but sometimes I do...I have spent lots of time traveling this world solo and am really good at being solo (well, never without a canine companion), but am interested in sharing it with the right person. 

Although, I'm not religious I am a spiritual person. Taoism and Buddism interest me. I believe in energy. I find that nature, animals and children teach me daily. 

I am stricltly vegan in my diet, however I do still own a few pairs of leather shoes and a couple of belts. My veganism grew out of a love for and a moral obligation to animals. And I'm still evolving in this area. 

So send me a message if you think that we may be energetically compatible, based on your intuition...it's hard to know without meeting...Also, there should be a physical compatibility as well. 

Thanks for visiting. 

Seeking:

  • a compassionate and kind human who has a nice balance of yin and yang.
  • intelligent, humourous and outdoorsy animal lover would be great.
  • someone who is true to their priniciples, but not fanatical about things
  • a spiritual person
  • healthy, fit and enegetic
  • patient
  • feels that it's important to have a purpose in life; interested in making the world a better place
  • cares about the environment
  • someone close to my age that is connected to their inner child

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month