Magenta
(  last login Jul 31, 2016     ad #102669 )





Location:
Shepperton, United-Kingdom
Age:
55 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hello/Hola, I am heading back to UK next month, ready for a new chapter in my life. Keen to start dating, & all the excitement that brings! Short or long distance!

Reasonably well travelled, North America, Europe, North Africa, Far East, love discovering new places, wherever they may be, a Deli, Castle or Vineyard...

Been veggie for 35 years, lately more vegan. If someone had asked me to write this for them, I'd have had no problem, must learn to be less selfless! 

I am optimistic, loyal & funny, I think I have a lazy gene, but friends would scream no way! Firm believer in do as you would be done by!

I am very capable, independent & strong, but that said, I am a big fan of chivalry! Believe whatever you put out, you get back! 

I have a dog, so walking daily in nice places is a must! I love the outdoors, especially beaches,  just over an hour to the sea for me, through the beautiful Hampshire countryside.

When in the UK I work in a theatre, voluntarily as Front Of House, mostly comedy, another fave! 

Live near The Thames, great for riverside walks & a bit of boating! 

Health & Wellness is my business, so love to learn new tips & tricks, enjoy Yoga & Pilates.

Love to entertain, reasonable cook & cocktail maker. Love watching a good film, Murder/Mystery/Suspense, no SciFi or sad based on real life stuff!

Love London, member of National Portrait Gallery/ evening walk over Waterloo Bridge, & that Southbank Buzz!

Love a market, especially Portobello Road & Covent Garden! Not been to many flea markets or car boots, but ....

Theatre is also on my list of would like to see more of! 

Considering retiring near the sea, & maybe a warmer climate, hopefully not on my own!

My gardening consists of herbs only at the moment, hoping to graduate to a veggie patch in the spring! 

I'm a black & white person, but grey is a favourite colour! 

My dream jobs would be Cellar Door at a Vineyard, Proprietor of a Boutique B&B, Housewife of the Year, ideally a combination of all 3 - too much to ask? 

Hope I can add/edit this later! 

Seeking:

I am looking to share/add to my life, a person to do all the fun stuff with. I do get out & about a lot, but on your own is nowhere near the fun of a couple. I can hardly surprise myself, although spur of the moment stuff is easier! I can rub my own feet & run a hot Bubble bath that smells divine, but it'd be nice to have it done for me!  You can write a long list of traits, but chemistry will win the day! similar values is only a place to start....

Please love Comedy, live, in films, tv, plays & be a funny person! 

Love travel, near & far, have you travelled?

I have lots of friends but find they get busier as the years go by, plus they are scattered worldwide!

Looking for someone funny, kind, solvent, proactive, physically & emotionally available! Handholders welcome.

Want to start a fan club, I'll be your number 1 fan, if you'll be my number 1 supporter too!


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
SoCal Vegfest
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month