(  last login Dec 31, 2015     ad #102077 )

Miami Beach, Florida
49 years old
Hispanic / Latino
Veg at home
Body type:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I sail daily the waters of love, gratitude, stress, joy, fear, ease, upset, peace, bliss... Aiming at allowing what is, being more mindful in all my activities and relationships and as kind with myself and others as I possibly can. I am self employed and enjoy my independence and freedom working from home while being able to have my home made healthy food (very often while listening to Hay House radio) and time to sleep and play. I am an architect with a foreign degree and work basically solving problems, which I make part of my spiritual practice, apart from participating in a Non Violent Communication practice group for over 4 years now. My needs are simple and mostly non material, even though I like to travel and very much enjoy living on the beach. Getting up early is a torture but I still do it when I have no option. My natural ability to make friends has driven me to some necessary purging as I've grown more aware of my healthy boundaries and how much I enjoy to spend time just with those who honor the same values I do. My regular weekly activities include beach volley and yoga, even though I'm game for many sports I've practiced regularly in my life as rollerblading, sailing (I'm a certified sailor), racquetball, ping pong, water and snow ski.

My favorite authors include Ram Dass, Wayne Dyer, Gregg Braden, Eckhart Tolle and so many more. The Little Prince is still one of my favorite books. Love for animals and all forms of life is very important (Specially cats). I enjoy concerts at the beach or stadiums as much as the opera that I religiously attend every season. My favorite hobbie is painting, and while doing it time blissfully flies by...


I want a very kind man with whom to share some of my free time, in activities we both enjoy including silent walks, guided meditations, reading aloud to each other, eating vegan food, dancing, practicing sports, or any of the above mentioned stuff I'm into. I need someone who's over his midlife crisis and is not afraid to commit and be faithful, and who will enjoy knowing me and loving me without judging or trying to change me. Good manners are a must, in every department, and patience is a definite plus. I've been married and in committed relationships and know how it feels to be truly loved and I'm not settling for less. I never get bored and I enjoy my own company, so I have no rush to find a good match, however, I know I want to be in a relationship and even marry again, and ideally become old together. I'd love to be with someone who would help me go outdoors more often, as my artistic passions keep me in the cave for long periods of time. Oh, and very important: I do not watch tv, listen to the news or read the paper, so if those are needs of yours we're probably not a match :)

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month