mtba80
(  last login Aug 20, 2022     ad #102045 )





Location:
San Francisco, California
Age:
47 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Jewish
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Sign:
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

** an hour north of San Francisco but willing to consider relocation **

I'm a talent agent. I buy and sell bands for weddings, private parties, and nightclubs. Twenty years and thousands of events: from major label artists to local and cover bands, from quiet and sedate to wild and crazy concerts, and from SF dive bars to the Ritz-Carlton Half Moon Bay.

I do it because I love bringing people and music together... backstage planning... the power of live performance... the rock and roll. Not the sex and drugs. I'm not a dance club promoter nor a music snob. And I'm proud of my contribution to the arts.

Update: it's 2022. While taking a pandemic-related break from booking public concerts, I work for the nation's largest wine & spirits distributor. While I work with alcohol, I'm compatible with those who drink as well as those who don't.

I have no gun/porn/action figure/superhero movie/video game collections and no sports team obsessions, though I go to the occasional game and will watch sports with you if you like. I prefer to watch movies and shop local. And I'm compatible with both introverts and extroverts.

One of my two cars is a rare German '74-- I like 60's and 70's cars & design. I can drive a stick and can often fix things.

I have three affectionate indoor cats that I rescued as kittens. Having three is the same as having two. I like most dogs as well. Besides the cats, I live alone.

I'm loyal, trustworthy, and dependable. I'm both straightforward and imaginative. And I'm resilient, in my personal life (my apartment burned a few years ago) as well as my professional life-- what I've been through as an agent would have made for a good reality TV show. Difficult venue owners, performers, and clients... though I'm good at working with different kinds of people, and when faced with a problem I can be stubborn about trying to find a solution.

Though I turned 55 in late 2021, those who guess are usually off by ten or more years. Maybe it's my appearance as well as how I express and carry myself; I'm sometimes young at heart. I still want children so I adjusted in order to appear in like-minded peoples' search results.

I value good conversation. I can be inquisitive and observant. If I write, I will have read your whole profile. If we meet, I will want to listen; I want to hear your ideas, thoughts, opinions. Even if they differ sometimes from mine.

Seeking:

Hopefully you identify with much of what follows (though I'm not looking for someone who is identical or "perfect", and I'm also open to making new friends)....

You value good communication and conversation. Even if you have a quiet side. You sometimes enjoy thinking about "why" and "how" and discussing ideas.

You are curious about or interested in something besides a casual consumption of music/movies/food/travel, even if it's a low-key hobby. Maybe you sometimes create/give/help others in some way, even on a small level.

You can be quiet or modest or humble or goofy or truly kind or empathetic once in awhile. Maybe you are a little intense or different at times; maybe not. Politically you lean towards the center or left. You like some form of rock or funk/soul music. You think sometimes about what you eat and where it came from. You use little to no drugs (personally, I don't). You enjoy physical movement of some kind and you have a little stamina; you don't usually fade at noon or at 6PM. You've noticed my eventual preference regarding kids (plural, biological) (I'm open to discussion of an egg donor too). And whatever is or isn't in your past, you are ready now for a happy and healthy relationship.


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month